This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website.MORE INFO
Back Menu Close
Image

The holiday season — aka the entertaining season — is just around the corner, which means it’s time to spruce up your home in anticipation of all your festive guests!


To help you elevate your tablescape and home decor to the chicest level, we’ve rounded up some of our favourite emerging, independent and artisanal entertaining and homeware brands available at Pacific Place. As an added bonus, all these pieces double as stylish holiday gifts, too. 


1. Ichendorf, Lane Crawford Home

Ichendorf homeware at Lane Crawford Home Pacific Place
Image courtesy of Ichendorf
There’s no cuter way to add a festive edge to your glassware during the holiday season then with these pieces from Milanese brand Ichendorf. Founded in the early 20th century, the label brings exceptional glassware into the now but adding playful sculptures, such as a fox and Christmas tree, inside their drinking glasses and decorative ornaments. Bonus: you can use them for hot drinks too! Mulled wine, anyone?
2. Fredericks & Mae, JOYCE 
Fredericks & Mae homeware at JOYCE Pacific Place
Image courtesy of Fredericks & Mae
Available in the new Entertaining Curiosities department at JOYCE, this Brooklyn-based design studio celebrates the art of the gift through beautiful handcrafted products that are all about colour and play. We love the confetti-look cutting boards — ideal for open kitchens when your festive meal prep is on display to guests —  and retro games from darts to dominoes that get everyone having fun.
Andre Fu Living at Pacific Place
Image courtesy of André Fu Living
For those who prefer to lean into a modernist sensibility, the eponymous living collection by celebrated Hong Kong designer André Fu is the perfect choice. Reflecting his signature relaxed luxury approach and adding a touch of playful geometry is his Art Deco Garden collection, which draws on the poetic patterns of traditional Zen gardens and is highlighted with hand-painted 24k gold.
4. Cabana Magazine, JOYCE
Cabana Magazine homeware at JOYCE Pacific Place
Image courtesy of Cabana Magazine
Another brand available in JOYCE’s Entertaining Curiosities department, Cabana Magazine is a cult-followed interiors and decorative arts publication with its own Italian-crafted product line. The brand’s Murano glassware, bold and rich ceramics, and statement-making patterned table linens add instant vibrancy and elegance to any holiday soirée set-up.
5. Stories of Italy, Lane Crawford Home
Stories of Italy homeware at Lane Crawford Home Pacific Place
Image courtesy of Stories of Italy
This festive season, Lane Crawford teams up with Stories of Italy on an exclusive holiday ceramics collection, which includes a heavenly Christmas Lane scented candle that’s as perfect for gifting as it is for adding ambiance. All of the Milan-based brand’s products are steeped in Italian craft and heritage, but are translated in simple, contemporary ways.

Category

Close

本网站使用Cookies来确保您获得我们网站上的最佳体验。浏览更多
返回 目录 Close
Image

5个不可不知兼充满节日气氛的家品品牌

临近年末,一连串的节日快到了,同时也是宴客旺季,代表你又要粉饰家居,准备迎接前来参加节庆活动的宾客。


我们来到太古广场,精选出几个新兴小众及工艺精湛的宴客及家居用品品牌,务求让你的餐桌摆设及家居装饰展现最美构图。不仅如此,这些时尚产品也是很好的节日礼物。


1. Ichendorf(Lane Crawford Home有售)

Ichendorf homeware at Lane Crawford Home Pacific Place
由Ichendorf提供
如果想让家里的玻璃器具更添节日色彩,米兰品牌Ichendorf绝对是不二之选。此品牌于20世纪初成立,将非同凡响的玻璃器具带来现代,并加入玩味十足的雕塑设计元素,例如把狐狸和圣诞树放在玻璃杯和装饰里面。这些玻璃杯还可以盛载热饮!要喝香料热红酒吗?
2. Fredericks & Mae(JOYCE有售)
Fredericks & Mae homeware at JOYCE Pacific Place
由Fredericks & Mae提供
这个来自纽约布鲁克林的设计品牌现已进驻JOYCE的“Entertaining Curiosities”区域,其精致手工艺品讲求用色与趣味,让送礼更添艺术色彩。我们喜欢彩纸设计的砧板,放在开放式厨房用来摆放节日美点招呼宾客就再好不过了,还有飞镖和骨牌等怀旧游戏可以炒热气氛,让大家玩得开开心心。
Andre Fu Living at Pacific Place
由André Fu Living提供
若你比较喜欢现代主义风格,香港设计师傅厚民(André Fu)的同名生活系列绝对适合你。他的家品系列Art Deco Garden充分展现其标志性的休闲式奢华风格,同时注入满有趣味的几何元素,设计参考传统禅园满有诗意的图案,再以24k金手绘凸显奢华美。
4. Cabana Magazine(JOYCE有售)
Cabana Magazine homeware at JOYCE Pacific Place
由Cabana Magazine提供
另一进驻JOYCE“Entertaining Curiosities”区域的品牌是Cabana Magazine,它是一本备受尊崇的室内及装饰艺术杂志,并拥有自家的意大利手工生产线。此品牌的Murano琉璃制品、大胆而丰富的陶瓷制品及引人注目的碎花枱布,顿时让节日布置更添活力、更显优雅。
5. Stories of Italy(Lane Crawford Home有售)
Stories of Italy homeware at Lane Crawford Home Pacific Place
由Stories of Italy提供
年末的连串节日将至,Lane Crawford联乘Stories of Italy推出独家节日限定陶瓷系列,包括洋溢圣诞气氛的香味蜡烛,有助营造节庆家居,绝对是送礼佳品。所有米兰品牌的产品均结合精湛意大利工艺和深厚文化,并以简约且现代的方式将之呈现。

类型

关闭