This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website.MORE INFO
Menu Close

Pacific Place Location & Parking

88 Queensway, Hong Kong

Pacific Place is anchored at the heart of Hong Kong Island, atop Exit F of the Admiralty MTR station and backed by verdant parkland. It embraces designer shopping, dining and entertainment, four hotels (The Upper House, Island Shangri-La Hong Kong, Conrad Hong Kong, JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong), a 268-unit serviced apartment and three Grade-A office buildings.

CALL HOTLINE

Transport

  • MTR

    MTR

    Admiralty MTR station (Exit F) — the interchange for the Island, East Rail Line, Tsuen Wan and South Island lines — is directly beneath Pacific Place, providing access to the entire MTR and Airport Express networks. Trains run from 6am - 1am.

    Journey Times:
    Central - 3 mins
    Airport - 35 mins
    Causeway Bay - 6 mins
    Tsim Sha Tsui - 5 mins
    Northeast New Territories - 50 mins
  • Taxi

    Taxi

    Taxi ranks are located on Level 4 of Pacific Place Drive, outside One and Two Pacific Place, and at the Starstreet Precinct entrance of Three Pacific Place. Each of the four hotels also has its own taxi stand.
  • Bus

    Bus

    Bus stops for more than 50 routes stand outside Pacific Place, connecting with Hong Kong Island, Kowloon, the New Territories, and the airport.
  • Driving

    Driving

    With a total of more than 400 parking spaces, you can park at Pacific Place via the entrance on Level 4 of Pacific Place Drive off Justice Drive, or drive up Wing Fung Street from Queen's Road East to the carpark at Three Pacific Place.

    Effective from 1 January 2024, parking costs HK$35 per hour.
0104
  • Airport Express

    Airport Express

    The Airport Express takes 24 minutes to complete the journey to the Hong Kong Station, from where shuttle bus H1 runs to Pacific Place from 6:20am - 11:10pm.
  • Taxi

    Taxi

    Urban (red) taxis take approximately 40 minutes to reach Pacific Place, costing about HK$340.
  • Bus

    Bus

    Buses E11 and N11 take approximately 55 minutes to reach Pacific Place; costing HK$21-31.
  • Driving

    Driving

    With a total of more than 400 parking spaces, you can park at Pacific Place via the entrance on Level 4 of Pacific Place Drive off Justice Drive, or drive up Wing Fung Street from Queen's Road East to the carpark at Three Pacific Place.

    Effective from 1 January 2024, parking costs HK$35 per hour.

0104

Navigations

  • Car Park
  • Valet Parking

Pacific Place Parking

Nestled comfortably in the heart of Admiralty, getting to Pacific Place is a breeze. Arrive by MTR, bus or the tram. It can be also reached by taking a leisurely stroll through Hong Kong Park which sits just above the mall.

Driving is just as easy with more than 400 parking spaces available, accessed by Pacific Place Drive or Wing Fung Street.

What’s more, there is free parking at Pacific Place or Three Pacific Place every day. Enjoy 3 hours complimentary parking at Pacific Place or Three Pacific Place’s carpark upon same-day cumulative electronic spending of HK$500 or more, followed by a $35 hour rate parking fee afterwards.

 

Pacific Place Free Parking


Parking Period

Spending

Parking Offer

Any time

Cumulative same-day electronic spending of HKD$500

3-hour free parking in Pacific Place or Three Pacific Place carpark

Starting from after 5pm

Cumulative same-day electronic spending of HKD$300

 

Remarks:
- All car owners must redeem this offer together and in person by visiting Pacific Place Level L1 or L2 Concierge Desk on the same day of purchase before car pick-up.

- Shoppers are required to join the Pacific Place Loyalty Programme – above in order to enjoy 3 hours of free parking (“Offer”) at Pacific Place or Three Pacific Place upon cumulative same-day electronic spending of a) HK$500 any time in the day, OR b) HK$300 after 5pm on the same day (subject to the time shown on the electronic payment slip) at designated shops of Pacific Place / Three Pacific Place / Starstreet Precinct. To redeem this Offer, shoppers are required to present no more than 3 sets of original machine-printed receipts and original electronic payment slips issued by designated shops at Pacific Place, Three Pacific Place and Starstreet Precinct, together with the Octopus Card, Visa, UnionPay or Mastercard used for car park entry at Concierge Desks of Pacific Place (Level L1 or L2) or Three Pacific Place (Level B3) on the same day of purchase before car pick-up. Shoppers can redeem free parking at Concierge Desks of Pacific Place during the non-opening hours of Level B3 Concierge Deck, Three Pacific Place. For designated merchants at Starstreet Precinct, please click here.

 

- Each receipt must be worth HK$100 or more and can be used once only. The amount shown on the receipt cannot be split.

 

Free Parking Details

A NEW LOOK AT LOYALTY
Close

本网站使用Cookies来确保您获得我们网站上的最佳体验。浏览更多
目录 Close

太古广场位置及停车服务

香港金钟道88号

太古广场坐落于香港岛核心地段,位处港铁上盖的优越位置,四周山峦环绕,翠绿茂密,景致优雅怡人。太古广场汇聚了时尚名店、精选美食和影院,并拥有四家酒店 (香港港丽酒店港岛香格里拉大酒店香港JW万豪酒店奕居)、设有270间精美套房的酒店式住宅和三座甲级办公楼。

致电热线

前往方法

  • 港铁

    港铁

    太古广场坐落港铁金钟站 (F出口)上盖,该车站是港铁港岛线、东铁线、荃湾线及南港岛线的交汇点,乘客可乘搭该铁路线,往返港铁及机场快线各站。港铁班次每日由早上6时至凌晨1时行走。

    车程所需时间:
    中环 - 3分钟
    机场 - 35分钟
    铜锣湾 - 6分钟
    尖沙嘴 - 5分钟
    新界东北 - 50分钟

  • 计程车

    计程车

    的士上落处位於太古广场一座及二座的4楼平台入口,以及太古广场叁座的星街小区入口。此外,太古广场的四家酒店正门亦分别设有独立的士候车处。
  • 巴士

    巴士

    超过50条巴士路线途经太古广场,连接港九新界各处及机场。
  • 私家车

    私家车

    太古广场提供多达400个车位。您可以按需要选择停泊於正义道旁、经由太古广场4楼平台进入柏晖径停车场,或经由皇后大道东驶入永丰街之太古广场叁座停车场。

    由2024年1月1日开始,泊车费用为每小时35港元。
0104
  • 机场快线

    机场快线

    乘搭机场快线往香港站的整个车程仅需24分钟,而乘客亦可选择在香港站转乘接驳巴士路线H1直接前往太古广场。接驳巴士班次行走时间为上午6时20分至晚上11时10分。
  • 计程车

    计程车

    乘搭红色市区的士往太古广场约需40分钟,车费约为340港元。
  • 巴士

    巴士

    乘搭巴士路线E11及N11往太古广场约需55分钟,车费约为21至31港元。
  • 私家车

    私家车

    太古广场提供多达400个车位。您可以按需要选择停泊於正义道旁、经由太古广场4楼平台进入柏晖径停车场,或经由皇后大道东驶入永丰街之太古广场叁座停车场。

    由2024年1月1日开始,泊车费用为每小时35港元。

0104

位置

  • 停车场
  • 代客泊車服務

太古广场停车场

太古广场提供多达400个车位。您可以按需要选择停泊于正义道旁,经由太古广场4楼平台进入柏晖径停车场,或经由皇后大道东驶入永丰街之太古广场三座停车场。

金钟太古广场或太古廣場三座的停车场收费为每小时35港元。 即日累积电子消费满港币500元或以上,可享3小时免费停车优惠。
 

太古广场停车优惠

时间

消费金额

停车优惠

任何时间

即日累积满港币500元或以上

可享金钟太古广场或太古廣場三座3小时免费泊车优惠

下午5时后

即日累积满港币300元或以上

 

注意事项:

- 取车前,请于早上10时至凌晨12时前往L1层服务台或于早上10时至晚上10时前往L2层服务台登记办理泊车优惠换领手续。

- 顾客于太古广场、太古广场三座及星街小区即日以电子货币累积任何时间的消费满港币500元或以上,或于即日下午五时后(以电子消费收据上显示的时间为准)累积消费满港币300元或以上,即可于太古广场或太古广场三座尊享3小时免费泊车优惠(「优惠」)一次。顾客必须于消费当日在取车前亲临太古广场L1 或L2层服务台或太古广场三座B3层服务台,并出示不多于3张由太古广场、太古广场三座及星街小区指定商户即日发出的机印收据、电子消费收据存根正本、及进入停车场所用之八达通,方可享用此优惠。顾客可于太古广场三座服务台的非开放时间前往太古广场的服务台换领免费泊车优惠。有关星街小区之指定商户,请点击此连结 

- 每张收据必须为港币100元或以上,并只可被使用一次,金额不能分开计算作多次换领。

 

欢迎来临
以崭新角度体验太古广场
您不但可探索城中最优质的时尚及生活品牌,更可享前所未有的尊贵礼遇。
关闭