This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website.MORE INFO
Back Menu Close

Starstreet Precinct Guidebook

Comprised of leafy squares and secluded cul-de-sacs, there’s something around every corner to discover in this beloved hidden gem right in the heart of Wan Chai. Pick up a printed copy at Three Pacific Place and shops and restaurants around the pocket-sized neighbourhood and start exploring! Don’t forget to tag @starstreethk in your best snapshots and stories.

Discover Your New Favourite Hangout

Starstreet’s past is as diverse as its present. The area’s three main thoroughfares – Sun Street, Moon Street and Star Street – are said to be named after a verse from the 13th-century Chinese text, The Three-Character Classic, which reads: “The three luminaries are the sun, the moon and the stars”. The area was even home to Hong Kong’s first electric power station, which began operations in the late 1800s.

Things changed in 2004 with the opening of Three Pacific Place, and again in 2009 when Swire Properties partnered with the Hong Kong SAR Government to revitalise the neighbourhood. A perfect showcase for our “Placemaking” initiative, the revitalisation firmly marked Starstreet as one of Hong Kong’s most vibrant cultural quarters.

The guidebook takes you through the cosy cafés, vibrant restaurants and bars, galleries and boutiques dotted around the area. It also features three walking routes showcasing “Instagrammable” spots for that perfect shot.  It also features a little surprise – the chance to build your own miniature pop-up Starstreet Precinct scene using the back cover! 

Close

本网站使用Cookies来确保您获得我们网站上的最佳体验。浏览更多
返回 目录 Close

星街小区导赏指南

由绿树成荫的后花园及小巷所组成的星街小区,每个角落都有其与别不同的风景色彩。 快到太古广场三座及小区内各店拿取导赏指南,解构星街小区的魅力之处。 到访时别忘了上载你最满意的Instagram照片和限时动态,并加上@starstreethk的标签。

发掘你最喜爱的休闲小区

星街小区蕴含多元文化,主要包括日街、月街及星街三条主要街道,有说取名自《三字经》中「三光者,日月星」一文。香港的首座发电厂亦坐落于小区内,从19世纪末开始营运。

随着太古广场三座于2004年开幕,以及2009年太古地产与政府合作开展活化湾仔旧区计划,为星街小区重新注入活力。此计划展示太古地产营造活力社区的决心,亦确立星街小区为香港最具活力的文化交汇地标之一。

这指南为你推介区内的特色咖啡店、餐厅、酒吧、艺廊和生活小店,以及三条漫游路线和多个「打卡位」。指南背页更有小惊喜,让你折叠街景模型,建立个人的微型星街小区! 

关闭