This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website.MORE INFO
Back Menu Close
Image

Fun fact: The best-selling cocktails globally for the last several years have included the classic Old Fashioned, Negroni, Whiskey Sour, Daiquiri and Dry Martini. More recently, Aperol spritz and millennial pink rosé wine have also been elbowing in as contenders in the popularity polls.


Will any hold their top places for the summer of 2019? The jury’s still out. And while we’ll never say no to an Aperol spritz when the hot weather starts rolling in, it’s also fun to switch up favourite warm-weather cocktails with fresh takes. Here, we ask the talented bartenders at Le Garçon Saigon, Commissary and The Continental to share the summer drink orders they’re most excited to serve up during the city’s most humid months.

Fun fact: The best-selling cocktails globally for the last several years have included the classic Old Fashioned, Negroni, Whiskey Sour, Daiquiri and Dry Martini. More recently, Aperol spritz and millennial pink rosé wine have also been elbowing in as contenders in the popularity polls.


Will any hold their top places for the summer of 2019? The jury’s still out. And while we’ll never say no to an Aperol spritz when the hot weather starts rolling in, it’s also fun to switch up favourite warm-weather cocktails with fresh takes. Here, we ask the talented bartenders at Le Garçon Saigon, Commissary and The Continental to share the summer drink orders they’re most excited to serve up during the city’s most humid months.

Category

Close

本网站使用Cookies来确保您获得我们网站上的最佳体验。浏览更多
返回 目录 Close
Image

你知道吗?几年来,全球最受欢迎鸡尾酒都是一些经典款式:古典酒(Old Fashioned)、内格罗尼酒(Negroni)、代基利(Daiquiri)和干马天尼(Dry Martini),而最近亦有一些后起之秀挤身各大人气榜上,例如阿佩罗开胃酒(Aperol Spritz)和千禧世代最爱的玫瑰红酒


这些选手能够成为2019年夏季之星吗?结果还未分晓。当炎夏来袭,大概不会有人拒绝一杯清爽的阿佩罗开胃酒,可是偶尔换一下口味,喝一些特别版夏日鸡尾酒,也是一种情趣。我们邀请Le Garçon Saigon、Commissary和The Continental的调酒大师,分享今季最叫人期待的夏日特饮。

你知道吗?几年来,全球最受欢迎鸡尾酒都是一些经典款式:古典酒(Old Fashioned)、内格罗尼酒(Negroni)、代基利(Daiquiri)和干马天尼(Dry Martini),而最近亦有一些后起之秀挤身各大人气榜上,例如阿佩罗开胃酒(Aperol Spritz)和千禧世代最爱的玫瑰红酒


这些选手能够成为2019年夏季之星吗?结果还未分晓。当炎夏来袭,大概不会有人拒绝一杯清爽的阿佩罗开胃酒,可是偶尔换一下口味,喝一些特别版夏日鸡尾酒,也是一种情趣。我们邀请Le Garçon Saigon、Commissary和The Continental的调酒大师,分享今季最叫人期待的夏日特饮。

类型

关闭