This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website.MORE INFO
Back Menu Close

Tiers & Benefits

 

 

Be pampered with our exclusive guest privileges, unparalleled services and boundless rewards. above members will be entitled to fabulous welcome gifts, birthday delights and year-round exclusive offers from various merchants and our hotel partners.

  

1. All eligible transactions accumulated within the member’s birth month will be entitled to Birthday Bonus Point Rewards, while the maximum number of Birthday Bonus Points to be earned will depend on the latest membership tier on the last calendar day of the member’s birth month.  Members must fill in their birth month on the registration form upon member registration in order to enjoy Birthday Bonus Point Rewards. Each member can be entitled to Birthday Bonus Point Rewards once per calendar year.

2. Once per day, with a maximum of one accompanying guest. Additional entry will be charged at 30,000 above points for each guest or 40,000 above points for two guests (excluding children below 12 years of age).

3. Maximum one visit per day. Each eligible above member may bring a maximum of one guest for every complimentary visit to Pavilion. Additional entry will be charged at 30,000 above points for each guest or 40,000 above points for two guests (excluding children below 12 years of age). Any unused quota cannot be carried forward to the next membership year/calendar month.

4. Can be used on-top of and within the same day as Pacific Place’s “3 Hours’ Free Parking” Promotion. Members must register their eligible receipts at Pacific Place Level L2 Concierge Desk to enjoy this privilege.

5. The complimentary hours for Valet Parking must be utilised on a daily single entry and a consecutive basis per day. Extra Valet Parking hours will be charged at the rate of 1,000 above points OR HK$100 per hour. Terms and conditions apply.

6. Service is restricted in Hong Kong Island district. Advance booking is required and the service is subject to availability. Terms and conditions apply.

7. Same-day spending of HK$100,000 must be purchased and paid for by the above Platinum member in a maximum of two receipts. Only the individual above Platinum member plus a maximum of two accompanying guests may enjoy the ride together on the same day of purchase. Split receipts will not be accepted, i.e. above Platinum member with a single receipt of HK$200,000 shall only be entitled to one ride.

8. Members are required to present their above Black membership card at the Club reception upon arrival. All charges incurred shall be settled prior to leaving the Club premises. Other terms and conditions apply.

 
Other terms and conditions apply. In case of disputes, Swire Properties Management Limited reserves the right of final decision on all related matters.

.

Close

本网站使用Cookies来确保您获得我们网站上的最佳体验。浏览更多
返回 目录 Close

会员资格及礼遇

 

 

above是一个将生活与品味完美结合的独特体验之旅,太古广场诚意为您准备了连串精彩惊喜,让您尽享城中远超想象的尊贵待遇、细致服务及丰厚奖赏。我们更为您带来由多间商户及酒店伙伴匠心呈现的迎新礼物、 生日惊喜和全年优惠, 以及源源不绝的购物及餐飨礼遇。

  

1. 会员于生日月份内之合资格消费于成功获批后均可获生日额外积分奖赏,唯额外积分之上限将以该会员于其生日月份最后一天之会籍等级为准。会员必须于登记为会员时输入其生日月份,方可于生日月份内凭消费赚取额外积分。每位会员每年只可享有生日额外积分奖赏一次。

2. 每日一次,每次只可偕同最多一位同行客人。额外宾客将收取每位30,000 above积分或每2位40,000 above积分 (以每位客人计,12岁或以下之小童除外)。

3. 每日一次,每次只可携同最多一位同行客人。额外宾客将收取每位30,000 above积分或每2位40,000 above积分(以每位客人计,12岁或以下之小童除外)。如该会籍年度/月份尚余Pavilion贵宾区使用限额,将不获补发。

4. 须附带于太古广场「3小时免费泊车」优惠同日使用;必须于太古广场L2层礼宾柜台登记合资格之收据方可享有此礼遇。

5. 每会员每日只可享用免费代客泊车服务一次,且免费代客泊车小时每日按连续基准而予以使用。代客泊车服务每小时收费为1,000 above积分或港币100元;不足一小时者,亦作一小时计算。受条款及细则约束

6. 服务只限于香港岛地区。会员需提前预约,并需视供应情况而定。受其他条款及细则约束。

7. 可以使用最多两张由above Platinum会员本人消费并付款的即日消费单据以达到港币100,000元。只接受该above Platinum会员本人及最多两位同行客人于消费当日使用。消费单据不得分拆使用,即拥有单一港币200,000元单据的above Platinum会员只可享用一次。

8. 会员抵达时须在接待处出示其above Black会员卡。所有产生之费用应在离开设施前结清。其他条款及条件适用。

其他条款及细则适用。如有任何争议,太古地产管理有限公司保留最终决定权 。

关闭