This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website.MORE INFO
Back Menu Close

Reaching New Peaks in Sustainability

Swire Properties once again obtains leading positions in global and local sustainability indices and continues to be recognised both internationally and locally.

As part of Swire Properties' Sustainable Development (SD) 2030 Strategy and our longstanding commitment to combating climate change, we have implemented a range of programs to support our mission. From the action-oriented Green Performance Pledge (GPP) program for companies to waste reduction initiatives for individuals, such as the Smart Reusable Cup system, we are dedicated to creating a sustainable workplace for our community.

Furthermore, Swire Properties has risen to No. 2 globally in the Dow Jones Sustainability World Index (DJSI) 2023 under ‘Real Estate Management and Development’ industry. One, Two, and Three Pacific Place office buildings have also achieved Platinum rating under LEED for Existing Buildings: Operations and Maintenance category, the highest possible rating under this green building certification standard.

Locally, we excelled in the BEAM Plus green building certification scheme. One, Two, Three, Five Pacific Place office buildings, and Pacific Place mall achieved Final Platinum rating under BEAM Plus Existing Buildings V2.0 (Comprehensive Scheme), whereas Six Pacific Place achieved Provisional Platinum rating under BEAM Plus New Buildings V2.0. One, Two Pacific Place office buildings and Pacific Place mall was also awarded with ‘The Greatest Self-Improvement in Energy Consumption – Comprehensive Scheme’.

Swire Properties will continue to drive pioneering sustainability work to build vibrant and sustainable communities.

Discover more:

Stay ahead of the curve

Sign up using your company email for the latest office news, promotions and events.

* Mandatory

  • Please agree to the Personal Information Collection Statement (“PICS”)

Thank you for signing up! We will be in touch with you very soon.

There is error during submission, please check if the email address has been used.

Close

本网站使用Cookies来确保您获得我们网站上的最佳体验。浏览更多
返回 目录 Close

可持续发展成就再创佳绩

太古地产再次于全球及本地可持续发展指数名列前茅,可持续发展贡献继续获国际及本地认可。

作为太古地产2030可持续发展策略的一部份及长期致力于应对气候变化,我们已实施了一系列的计划来支持我们的使命。从协助租户有效制定节能环保措施的「环境绩效约章」,到鼓励个人层面的废物减量活动,例如智能环保杯借用系统,我们致力于为我们的社区创建一个可持续发展的工作环境。

太古地产于2023年道琼斯可持续发展世界指数 「地产管理及发展业界」中跃升至全球第二位。此外,太古广场办公楼一、二及三座亦荣获能源与环境设计先锋评级(LEED)「既有建筑:营运与保养」类别铂金级认证,成绩斐然。

本地方面,太古广场同样获得多项绿建环评认证:太古广场办公楼一座、二座、三座、五座与太古广场皆获颁「绿建环评既有建筑2.0版(综合评估计划)最终铂金级」;太古广场办公楼六座亦获颁「绿建环评新建建筑(2.0版)暂定铂金级」。太古广场办公楼一座、二座及太古广场亦同时获颁「能源使用最佳进步奖  - 综合评估计划」,可持续发展表现深受行业认可。

太古地产将继续创新,以营造具活力及可持续发展的社区!

了解更多:

登记收取最新资讯

以工作电邮订阅太古广场办公楼之最新消息及活动

* 必填

  • 请同意个人资料收集声明

感谢您订阅太古广场最新资讯。

递交资料时发生错误,请检查电邮是否重覆使用

关闭