This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website.MORE INFO
Back Menu Close
Image
This year, Pacific Place turns 30, and we’re celebrating like never before!

Let the Celebrations Begin


This year, Pacific Place turns 30, and we’re celebrating like never before! Throughout the year we’ll be curating exclusive pop-ups, unique experiences, one-of-a-kind workshops, extra special privileges and rewards for everyone. The party kicks off in April, with a tempting sales redemption programme and our Grand Lucky Draw where you can win fabulous lifestyle, leisure and shopping prizes from Asia Miles to a Tesla experience, shopping vouchers, Pure Yoga membership and many more.


Don’t miss the chance to reap your shopping rewards from 15 April to 5 May, and designated American Express cardmembers can even double up their privileges! Find out more at pacificplace30.com

Discover your personalised skincare ritual with Fresh’s pop-up beauty kitchen at Pacific Place

Get Fresh


Beloved of beauty aficionados everywhere, Fresh is about natural ingredients, time-honoured rituals and modern science; its indulgent skincare and bodycare products transform everyday routines into sensorial rituals.


Now you can discover your personalised skincare ritual with Fresh’s pop-up beauty kitchen at Pacific Place. Mini treatments, a tea workshop, a relaxing hand spa, a custom lip ritual and more await. Come and see what’s cooking!


Shop 150B, Level L1, 1 April–31 May, 11am–8pm daily

KHROMIS offers luxury sunglasses and optical frames that reveal a palette of emotions and personalities

Discover KHROMIS


Italian design, Japanese craft - what’s not to love? KHROMIS offers luxury sunglasses and optical frames that reveal a palette of emotions and personalities, from its off-the-shelf designs to bespoke pieces created to order.


The brand is hosting a pop-up at Pacific Place where customers can explore the KHROMIS collection, including exclusive pieces from its new geometric series, as well as its bespoke atelier. The space echoes the brand’s inspirations, with triangular prism pillars and natural acetate shelving hinting at its material palette and the prismatic dispersal of monochromatic light into a spectrum of colours.


Shop 100C, Level L1, 4 April–6 May, 10:30am–8:30pm daily

Marc Jacobs has been known for avant-garde design and unfettered personality - and it’s now come to Pacific Place

Announcing Marc Jacobs


Since 1984, the eponymous brand of designer Marc Jacobs has been known for avant-garde design and unfettered personality — and it’s now come to Pacific Place. While best known for its ready-to-wear lines for women, the brand’s accessories, children’s line Little Marc Jacobs, award-winning fragrances and beauty products are every bit as desirable. Watch for the Spring 2019 line; taking its cue from Fall 2018’s dramatic showing, it carries over Fall’s powerful silhouettes in pretty, light and airy iterations.


Shop 254, Level L2

Category

Close

本網站使用Cookies來確保您獲得我們網站上的最佳體驗。瀏覽更多
返回 目錄 Close
Image
This year, Pacific Place turns 30, and we’re celebrating like never before

慶典開始


今年適逢太古廣場30周年,我們即將大肆慶祝!我們正在密切籌備來年節目,搜羅獨家期間限定店、獨一無二的工作坊,為你呈獻與眾不同的精彩體驗,更會送上額外禮遇和優惠。慶典於4月以一系列購物禮遇揭開序幕,我們更會舉行大抽獎,你有機會贏得精美的生活休閒禮品及購物優惠,包括「亞洲萬里通」禮遇、Tesla體驗、Pure Yoga會籍,以及各式購物券。


記得在4月15日至5月5日期間換領你的購物禮遇,指定美國運通信用卡用戶更可獲得雙倍獎賞!請瀏覽pacificplace30.com了解詳情

Discover your personalised skincare ritual with Fresh’s pop-up beauty kitchen at Pacific Place

煥然一新


護膚品牌Fresh廣受全球美妝達人愛戴,致力發掘天然成分,領導美容熱潮、尊崇古法美容配方及現代科學,帶來高效護膚和醉人的感官體驗。


現在你可到訪太古廣場,來到期間限定的Fresh Beauty Kitchen,探索專屬於你的護膚妙法,享受令人身心放鬆的美容護理、茶道工作坊、手部水療、個人化美唇體驗等等。事不宜遲,馬上get fresh!


太古廣場L1樓150B號舖,4月1日至5月31日,每日早上11時至晚上8時

KHROMIS offers luxury sunglasses and optical frames that reveal a palette of emotions and personalities

大開眼界


意大利設計、日本工藝——簡直是天作之合。KHROMIS太陽眼鏡及眼鏡高尚優雅,無論是陳列款式或是度身訂造,每款個性設計都令人心動。


KHROMIS在太古廣場設立期間限定店,除了展示旗下精選系列,同時獨家呈獻今季嶄新GEOMETRIC系列眼鏡,亦提供私人訂造眼鏡服務。期間限定店內設三角柱和天然醋酸纖維貨架,寓意品牌的主要用料以及光線折射所呈現的美麗色彩,正好與設計理念互相呼應。


太古廣場L1樓100C號舖,4月4日至5月6日,每日早上10時30分至晚上8時30分

Marc Jacobs has been known for avant-garde design and unfettered personality - and it’s now come to Pacific Place

大師駕到


1984年,設計師Marc Jacobs以自己名義推出品牌,自此便以前衛的設計與不羈的性格見稱,如今這位大師終於進駐太古廣場。Marc Jacobs的高級女士服飾舉世聞名,而旗下配飾、兒童服飾品牌Little Marc Jacobs、得獎香水及美妝產品同樣備受青睞。2019年春季系列承接2018年秋季的宏偉氣勢,卻以柔美輕盈的風格重新演繹各種奪目輪廓。


太古廣場L2樓254號舖

類型

關閉