This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website.MORE INFO
Back Menu Close
Image

While they might not win the prize for most original gift, a gift card is always a fail-safe crowd-pleaser — in fact, statistics show that they’re favoured by 59 per cent of shoppers. Here, we round up the best gift cards for everyone on your shopping list this Christmas. You’ll be done with your gift shopping in no time.


1. For the Luxury Label Lover: Joyce

With brands like Dries Van Noten, Gabriela Hearst, Jacquemus and Oscar de la Renta on their brand list, a shopping session at Joyce is major #goals for any label lover. Choose from gift card values of HK$2,000, $10,000 and $50,000. Cards are also redeemable at Joyce Beauty, so those who can’t go past a great lipstick could up for stocking up on a lifetime supply.

L'OCCITANE Spa, Pacific Place

2. For the Pamper Queen: L’OCCITANE Spa

Who doesn’t want an indulgent spa treatment at the heavenly L’OCCITANE space on Starstreet? Gift cards start at $100 and run up to $1000. Bonus: the $1000 card comes with a complimentary Cherry Blossom Hand Cream (we won’t tell if you want to keep it for yourself).


3. For the Movie Buff: AMC Cinema

Naturally, this is the perfect gift for regular moviegoers. But it’s also great for families, and the perfect push for those you know would enjoy a movie outing but wouldn’t make time for it without some gentle encouragement. Choose from values of $200, $300 and $500.

Lane Crawford Home, Pacific Place

4. For the Homebody: Lane Crawford Home

It would be impossible to not find something you want to buy at Lane Crawford Home period, but for the homebody with an eye for design, this iconic multi-brand store is a total dream. Choose any value for your gift card, starting at $500.


5. For the Foodie: Great Food Hall

Gift your gourmet foodie friend the gift of shopping at Great Food Hall without reaching for their wallet. Gift vouchers are available at $100, and you can fill a festive Christmas card with several.

Lululemon, Pacific Place

6. For the Yogi: Lululemon

Lululemon is the wardrobe holy grail for anyone with an interest in yoga. It’s also a winning choice for any woman who loves the off-duty athleisure look. Bonus: the gift cards don’t expire.


7. For the Trend Hunter: Zara

Zara has an incredible knack for filling up with new-season trends before any other brand or store — meaning it’s the place to go if you’re shopping for a friend or loved one that needs to be kitted out in the latest looks. Gift cards from $200 to $2000 are available.

Nike, Pacific Place

8. For the Fitness Junkie: Nike

If you know anyone who wears sneakers, this gift card is pretty much a no-brainer. There’s also plenty more to buy than shoes — from clothes and accessories to equipment, all fit for a fitness junkie.

Close

本網站使用Cookies來確保您獲得我們網站上的最佳體驗。瀏覽更多
返回 目錄 Close
Image

禮品卡或許不是最有創意的選擇,但它肯定不會令人失望——事實上,數據顯示禮品卡是59%消費者的理想禮物。今個佳節,我們為你搜羅最好的禮品卡選擇,保證送禮名單上人人有份,永不落空。


1. 給追求奢華品牌的人:Joyce

Joyce匯聚各大奢華品牌,例如Dries Van Noten、Gabriela Hearst、Jacquemus和Oscar de la Renta,讓喜歡名牌的人都想放肆購物一次。Joyce禮品卡金額設2,000港元、10,000港元及50,000港元,亦適用於Joyce Beauty,幾乎足夠添置一生份量的唇膏款式。

L'OCCITANE Spa, Pacific Place

2. 給懂得享受的人:Spa L’OCCITANE  

Spa L’OCCITANE位於星街,是大家夢寐以求的極致體驗。禮品卡金額由100港元起至1,000港元,而1,000港元的禮品卡更附送一枝櫻花潤手霜,送禮自用均可——放心,我們不會「督灰」。


3. 給電影迷:AMC Cinema

戲院禮品卡無庸置疑是給電影迷的不二之選,同時也適合一家大細,亦可當成給身邊猶豫不決的朋友一點鼓勵,讓他們下定決心走進戲院。禮品卡金額可選200港元、300港元和500港元。

Lane Crawford Home, Pacific Place

4. 給高級御宅族:Lane Crawford Home

走進Lane Crawford Home,基本上不可能有人空手而回,特別是熱愛生活精品的朋友,這簡直是匯聚各大家居品牌的購物天堂。禮品卡金額由500港元起,任君選擇。


5. 給最緊要識食的人:Great Food Hall

你可以給美食家朋友送一張禮品卡,讓他們毋須親自解囊。禮品卡金額為100港元,你可以多買幾張,連同聖誕卡一併送出。

Lululemon, Pacific Place

6. 給瑜伽大師:Lululemon

Lululemon是所有瑜伽達人的置裝勝地,也是喜愛休閒運動打扮的女士恩物,禮品卡更不設有效期限,可算是錦上添花。


7. 給潮流獵人:Zara

Zara是潮流的領導者,總是比其他品牌或商店更早參透新一季趨勢,所以一定適合喜歡走在流行前線的朋友,讓他們帶走嶄新的單品。禮品卡金額由200港元起至2,000港元。

Nike, Pacific Place

8. 給健身狂人:Nike

如果你有朋友特別喜歡運動鞋,這張禮品卡肯定是首選。當然,Nike不單有運動鞋,還有運動服飾、配飾以至器材,健身的人絕對喜歡。

關閉