This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website.MORE INFO
Back Menu Close

Enjoy Free Parking at Pacific Place

Enjoy 3 hours of free parking upon cumulative same-day spending of HK$500 or more.

Enjoy 3 hours of free parking upon cumulative same-day spending of HK$500 or more. 
(only applicable to electronic payments, e.g. Octopus card, EPS, debit card, credit card and UnionPay)

Redemption can be made at the Level L1 Concierge Desk from 10am to midnight or Level L2 Concierge Desk from 10am to 10pm daily.

Terms & Conditions:

 

1. For every HK$500 same-day cumulative electronic spending at Pacific Place, shoppers can enjoy 3 hours of free parking redemption (“Offer”) on the same day once. To redeem this Offer, shoppers are required to present no more than 3 sets of original machine-printed receipts and original electronic payment slips issued by Pacific Place shops, together with the Octopus card, Visa or Mastercard used for car park entry at Pacific Place Level L1 or L2 Concierge Desk on the same day of purchase before car pick-up.  

2. This Offer is only limited to a maximum of 3 cars per redemption. All car owners must redeem this Offer together and in person by visiting Pacific Place Level L1 or L2 Concierge Desk on the same day of purchase before car pick-up.

3. Each receipt must be worth HK$100 or more. Each receipt can be used once only, and the amount shown on the receipt cannot be split. 

4. This Offer is valid only for electronic payments by Octopus card, EPS, debit card, credit card, UnionPay card, Alipay, Android Pay, Apple Pay, Samsung Pay, Tap & Go, or WeChat Pay. Swire Properties Management Limited reserves the right to request shoppers to present the relevant card or mobile payment record for verification purpose. Other modes of payments, including cash, cash coupons, gift cards, shopping vouchers, merchant stored-value cards or membership points will not be accepted.

5. Original receipts must be presented. Duplicated and re-printed receipts will not be accepted. All receipts for redemption will be stamped as part of the redemption procedure. 

6. A maximum of 3 hours of free parking at Pacific Place will be offered to each car per day on a first-come-first-served basis upon parking lot availability. This promotion does not include parking at Three Pacific Place.

7. Purchases of gift certificates, merchant vouchers or cash coupons will not be accepted. Payments for Membership fee/Service Plan, banking services, telecommunications services, car parking fees, hotels, charity donations, exchange or refund receipts, stored-value cards or any value added to stored-value cards, any refundable and/or partially paid deposits on merchandise and meals, reloading of Octopus Card at any tenants, and private or corporate functions at restaurant, outlets or shops at Pacific Place, shops at One and Two Pacific Place office towers, Three Pacific Place and Starstreet Precinct are also excluded.

8. Selected above members can enjoy extra free parking offer, please refer to above member privileges for details. 

9. For additional hours of parking beyond the Offer, the regular hourly rate applies.

10. Redeemed Offer cannot be refunded, exchanged for cash or other services or products. 

11. Pacific Place shops may reject any refund where receipts have been stamped for redemption. Pacific Place reserves the right to request shoppers to return the redeemed Offer if the required spending threshold is not met after refund. 

12. Staff from shops at Pacific Place are NOT entitled to participate in this promotion. Sales personnel are not allowed to redeem any Offer on behalf of the shoppers. 

13. Other car park terms and conditions apply. 

14. In accordance with the global policy of Visa and Mastercard, parking fees of HK$500 or above shall require card owners’ signatures for verification purposes, and thus will need to be settled at Pacific Place Level LG1 Control Room prior to leaving Pacific Place car park. 

15. Participation in this redemption is voluntary, and Swire Properties Management Limited shall not be responsible to shoppers or any other party for any disputes, liabilities, loss, damage, claim or cost arising from or caused by this promotion or any of the Offer. Swire Properties Management Limited shall not be responsible for any related obligations or costs incurred in the redemption. 

16. Participation in the redemption represents the shopper’s understanding, acceptance, and willingness to comply with the terms and conditions for the redemption. In case of any breach of these terms and conditions, or any dishonest conduct and/or acts of counterfeit activity, Swire Properties Management Limited reserves the sole right to immediately cancel the shopper’s entitlement to the Offer without prior notice. 

17. Swire Properties Management Limited reserves the right to amend any terms and conditions of this promotion without prior notice. 

18. In case of disputes, Swire Properties Management Limited reserves the right of final decision on all related matters. 

19. In the event of discrepancy or inconsistency between English and Chinese versions of these terms and conditions, the English version shall prevail.

 

For any enquiries, please contact our Concierge Desks on 2844 8988.

Stay ahead of the curve

Sign up for the latest news, promotions and events

  • newsletter_form_pic_error_message

Thank you for signing up to this newsletter.

There is error during submission, please check if the email address has been used.

Close

本網站使用Cookies來確保您獲得我們網站上的最佳體驗。瀏覽更多
返回 目錄 Close

太古廣場免費泊車優惠

凡即日累積消費滿港幣500元或以上,可享3小時免費泊車優惠。

凡即日累積消費滿港幣500元或以上,可享3小時免費泊車優惠。
(只適用於電子消費,如八達通、易辦事、扣帳卡、信用卡和銀聯卡)

請於早上10時至凌晨12時前往L1層服務台或於早上10時至晚上10時前往L2層服務台登記。

條款及細則:

 

1. 顧客於太古廣場以電子貨幣即日累積消費每滿港幣500元或以上,可享3小時免費泊車優惠(「優惠」)一次。顧客必須於消費即日在取車前親臨太古廣場L1 或L2層服務台,並出示不多於3張由太古廣場商戶即日發出的機印收據、電子消費收據存根正本、及進入停車場所用之八達通、Visa 或Master信用卡,方可享用此優惠。 

2. 每次最多只限3輛汽車同時享用此優惠,而所有車主必須在取車前同時親臨太古廣場L1 或L2層服務台辦理換領手續。

3. 每張收據必須為港幣100元或以上。每張收據只可被使用一次,收據上的金額不能分開計算作多次換領。

4. 此優惠只接受電子消費,包括八達通、易辦事、扣帳卡、信用卡、銀聯卡、支付寶、Android Pay、Apple Pay、Samsung Pay、Tap & Go「拍住賞」或微信支付。太古地產管理有限公司有權要求顧客出示相關之消費卡或流動支付記錄以作核對之用。其他付款方法如現金、現金券、禮品卡、購物禮券、商戶儲值卡或會員積分付款等恕不接受。

5. 顧客必須出示收據正本。恕不接受複印或重印的收據。所有相關收據會被蓋上印章,方算完成換領程序。

6. 每輛汽車每天最多可於太古廣場停車場享3小時免費泊車優惠一次,車位數量有限,先到先得。優惠不適用於太古廣場三期停車場使用。

7. 商舖禮券、代用券及現金券、會藉及服務計劃的消費、銀行服務、電訊服務、停車場、酒店、慈善捐款、兌換或退款發票、增值咭及增值服務、任何預訂貨品或餐飲之可退款及/或非全數繳付訂金、在任何商戶之八達通增值、在各食肆之私人或公務宴會、太古廣場一座及二座辦公樓、太古廣場三期及星街小區商店之交易皆不可用作換領是次優惠。

8. 指定太古廣場above會員可尊享額外免費泊車優惠,詳情請查閱above會員禮遇

9. 如停泊時間超過優惠時段,所有額外泊車時間將會以一般時租收費計算。

10. 換領之優惠不可退回、兌換現金或其他服務或產品。 

11. 如收據已被蓋上印章,太古廣場商戶有權拒絕相關交易之退款。如顧客進行任何退款後之總消費金額低於上述門檻,太古地產管理有限公司有權要求顧客退還已換領之優惠。

12. 太古廣場商戶之職員均不能換領是次優惠。 銷售人員不得代顧客兌換任何優惠。

13. 其他停車場條款及細則適用。

14. 根據Visa及Master的全球條款,顧客需簽名確認港幣500元或以上的Visa或Master信用卡付款的停車場消費。故顧客須於離開太古廣場停車場前,須前往太古廣場LG1層控制室辦理付款手續。

15. 參加者換領此優惠純屬自願性質,一切因此優惠對顧客或任何其他人士造成的所構成或引致之爭議、 責任、損失、損害、索償或成本概與太古地產管理有限公司無關。太古地產管理有限公司無須就此承擔任何法律責任或賠償。

16. 換領此優惠代表參加者明白,接受及願意遵守是次優惠之條款及細則。如有任何違反條款及細則之情況, 或任何不誠實及/或造假行為,太古地產管理有限公司保留權利立即取消其優惠而毋須另行通知。

17. 太古地產管理有限公司有權更改優惠、條款及細則而毋須另行通知。

18. 如有任何爭議,太古地產管理有限公司保留最終決定權。

19. 如本條款及細則之中英文版本有任何差異,一概以英文版本為準。

如有任何查詢,請致電 2844 8988 聯絡太古廣場服務台。

登記收取最新資訊

訂閱太古廣場之最新消息及活動

  • 請同意個人資料收集聲明

感謝您訂閱太古廣場最新資訊。

遞交資料時發生錯誤,請檢查電郵有否重覆使用

關閉