This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website.MORE INFO
Back Menu Close
Image

Still finding your groove with your loungewear and WFH wardrobe? We ask fashion stylist, image consultant and all-round stylish woman Jolene Lin to inspire us with the comfortable creations topping her most-wanted list.


‘My work-from-home style at the moment is quite sporty, boyish, monochromatic and relaxed,’ shares Lin. ‘I'm all about my matching sweaters and sweatpants sets and silk jumpsuits these days. You'll also catch me in one of my yoga looks every morning, which I tend to relax in for a few hours after my practice.’


As for her absolute favourite piece? ‘I love the white Bottega Veneta bodysuit as it's so chic and versatile. Pair it with sweatpants or baggy shorts and sneakers or sandals for a stylish relaxed fit. For a sharp, powerful look, you can wear it with tailored bottoms or a full suit with some killer heels!’

1 COS Cashmere-Wool Knitted Bra

2 Louis Vuitton Bom Dia Mule in Shearling

3 Bottega Veneta Shorts in Shiny Leather

4 Dior Multicolor Dioraura Cashmere Sweater

5 Bottega Veneta Sleeveless Deep-Scoop Bodysuit

6 Gucci GG Jersey Jogging Pant

7 Prada Technical Light Bi-Stretch Fabric Blouson Jacket

8 COS Cotton Jersey Slim-Fit Shorts



Shop these stylish creations at Pacific Place and be rewarded — spend upwards of HK$6,000 at Pacific Place in one day before May 17, and receive a shopping voucher valued at up to $1,000 and a $300 MOViE MOViE gift card. Discover all the details here.

Category

Close

本網站使用Cookies來確保您獲得我們網站上的最佳體驗。瀏覽更多
返回 目錄 Close
Image

到現在還是不知道該穿什麼家常便服和在家工作服飾?我們找來時裝造型師、形象顧問兼全方位時尚達人Jolene Lin為各位指點迷津,跟大家介紹她的首選舒適造型。


Jolene分享:「目前,我的在家工作造型挺有運動風、陽剛味,是輕鬆自在的單色系服裝,最近多以運動衫、運動褲套裝和絲質連身褲搭配造型。另外,我每天早上都會做瑜伽,通常會繼續穿著舒適的瑜伽服工作幾小時才換。」


哪件服飾讓她愛不釋手?「我很喜歡Bottega Veneta的白色連身衣,時髦又百搭,可以搭配運動長褲或寬鬆短褲,襯以運動鞋或涼鞋,即可完成時尚的休閒造型。如想設計醒目、有氣勢的造型,連身衣亦可搭配訂製的下身服飾或全套西裝,襯上漂亮高跟鞋就很完美。」

1 COS Cashmere-Wool Knitted Bra

2 Louis Vuitton Bom Dia Mule in Shearling

3 Bottega Veneta Shorts in Shiny Leather

4 Dior Multicolor Dioraura Cashmere Sweater

5 Bottega Veneta Sleeveless Deep-Scoop Bodysuit

6 Gucci GG Jersey Jogging Pant

7 Prada Technical Light Bi-Stretch Fabric Blouson Jacket

8 COS Cotton Jersey Slim-Fit Shorts



歡迎前往太古廣場選購這些時尚服飾,兼享獎賞。由即日起至5月17日,在太古廣場單日消費滿港幣$6,000元或以上,即可獲得價值高達港幣$1,000元的購物禮券或港幣$300元的MOViE MOViE禮蜜卡。如欲了解詳情按此

類型

關閉