This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website.MORE INFO
Back Menu Close

Man Ho Chinese Restaurant At JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong

3/F, JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong

Man Ho Chinese Restaurant Earns Its First One Star Recognition.

View On Mall Map

JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong is honoured to receive the recognition from the MICHELIN Guide Hong Kong Macau 2021. With the complete makeover and reopening in October 2019, Man Ho Chinese Restaurant is awarded a coveted MICHELIN one star for the first time, as one of the most illustrious dining destinations in the city.

Elevating traditional Cantonese cuisine to an unprecedented level, Executive Chinese Chef Jayson Tang brings a decade of culinary expertise to the kitchen of Man Ho Chinese Restaurant, presenting refined Cantonese dishes from one generation to another as well as creative specialties with a modern twist. As a Hong Kong native, he infuses his menus with local culinary culture and sources the freshest and most unique ingredients locally, delivering the original flavours with refined skills. “A good dish should be timeless – something that brings back fond memories and makes you come back for it all the time,” said Jayson Tang. Taking an authentic yet innovative approach, Chef Tang explores and pushes the boundaries with his celebratory signature dishes, including:

• Steamed minced garoupa and coriander dumpling – A delicate dim sum in the fanciful shape of a gold fish, the minced tiger garoupa is mixed with crab roe and coriander before it is steamed.
• Pan-fried fish maw with almond chicken broth – It is a nourishing dish which is highly nutritious featuring premium fish maw and almond milk. The fish maw is pan-fried for its special chewy texture that goes well with almond-flavoured chicken broth.
• Steamed egg with lobster, dried fish roe and saffron – The lobster is poached in oil and then placed on top of the steamed egg, with an addition of chicken broth with saffron. The slight salty dried fish roe will be shaved on the dish at the dining table to add an extraordinary experience.

 

“We are proud and thrilled that Man Ho Chinese Restaurant receives one star recognition from the MICHELIN Guide Hong Kong Macau 2021 for the first time, which is truly an honour and a testament to our team. We would like to sincerely thank our guests for their support and appreciation over the years. We will continue to deliver the highest culinary standards as well as curating more delectable dishes to satisfy every palate,” said Chef Tang.

Opening Hours:
Mon – Sun 12:00 - 10:00 pm

Stay ahead of the curve

Sign up for the latest news, promotions and events

  • newsletter_form_pic_error_message

Thank you for signing up to this newsletter.

There is error during submission, please check if the email address has been used.

Close

本網站使用Cookies來確保您獲得我們網站上的最佳體驗。瀏覽更多
返回 目錄 Close

JW 萬豪金殿米芝蓮榮獲!

8樓, 香港JW萬豪酒店

榮獲《香港澳門米芝蓮指南2021》殊榮。

打開商場地圖

香港JW萬豪酒店榮獲《香港澳門米芝蓮指南2021》殊榮,旗下全面翻新的中菜廳萬豪金殿於2019年10月重新開幕,今年首次榮膺米芝蓮一星美譽,奠定其殿堂級粵菜餐廳的地位。

萬豪金殿傳承經典的傳統粵菜,並結合創新元素,呈現古今之萃,將粵菜藝術提升至新境界。中菜行政總廚鄧家濠擁有十多年掌廚經驗,以經典的烹調手藝配合當代本地元素,為饕客匠心打造獨特的美食體驗。鄧師傅在香港土生土長,精心搜羅本地最新鮮及獨特的食材,並糅合本地飲食文化,將粵菜的原始真味重新展現。鄧師傅稱︰「被譽為永恆經典的菜式必須能觸動人心,讓人既懷念又嚮往。」憑藉其對烹飪的熱忱及追求質量的堅持,鄧師傅重新詮釋傳統粵菜文化,以其烹調粵菜的知識與經驗,把一道道經典菜式的精髓昇華演繹,其招牌菜式包括:

• 萬豪金魚餃:選用新鮮海斑 — 黃皮老虎斑,肉質彈牙,拆肉後加入生蟹黃及芫茜,弄成金魚形狀蒸熟。
• 杏仁濃湯煎花膠:一道名貴養生菜式,以滋陰養顏的花膠為主角,杏仁濃湯可生津潤肺,鮮百合則清心安神。煎透後的花膠帶有軟糯質感,外脆內軟,口感特別,配以由杏仁汁和雞湯製成的香滑濃湯,兩者出奇配合。
• 金影玉玲瓏:選用優質龍蝦,用油燙至溏心熟後放在蒸蛋上,加入含有藏紅花和雞湯的醬汁。上菜時灑上烏魚子碎,帶來輕微鹹香。

鄧師傅表示︰「對於萬豪金殿首次獲得《香港澳門米芝蓮指南2021》一星美譽,我們深感榮幸及自豪,這是整個團隊努力合作的成果。我們衷心感謝賓客一直以來的支持,我們會繼續努力,為饕客帶來愉快的餐飲體驗,滿足他們的味覺享受。」

營業時間:

星期一至日 12:00 - 10:00 pm

登記收取最新資訊

訂閱太古廣場之最新消息及活動

  • 請同意個人資料收集聲明

感謝您訂閱太古廣場最新資訊。

遞交資料時發生錯誤,請檢查電郵有否重覆使用

關閉