This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website.MORE INFO
Back Menu Close

Novel Gin and Traditional Cantonese Cooking Come Together at Golden Leaf

Conrad Hong Kong / Golden Leaf / Lower Lobby

30 December 2021 - 31 January 2022

Explore the city's ever-evolving food and drinks culture in Conrad Hong Kong

View On Mall Map

Being one of the world’s top gastronomic cities, Hong Kong has seen a recent surge of interest in artisanal spirits, with a number of local producers leading the charge. In support of this new movement, Golden Leaf teams up with local Two Moons Distillery, the first boutique gin label to base its production entirely in Hong Kong, launching a Cantonese tasting dinner menu featuring Two Moons’ gins to shine a light on the city’s ever-evolving food and drinks culture.

 

For this special collaboration, Chef Tony Wan Chung-Yiu drafts up an Eight-Course Tasting Menu which uses the distinguished character of Two Moons’ gin to elevate the Golden Leaf’s classic flavor profile. Highlight dishes include the Sautéed Prawns stuffed with ham in compound citrus fragrance with the Dry Gin and yuzu honey serves, and the Chilled Yuzu Honey Jelly, a refreshing creation which turns a delectable cocktail of Two Moons Dry Gin and yuzu-infused honey into soft, jiggly cubes. Finally, complete the gin-inspired menu with a glass of Calamansi Gin and tonic served to every diner.

 

The tasting menu featuring Two Moons’ gins is available from now until 31 January 2022 at Golden Leaf for HK$880* per diner (from two diners up). Two-day advance reservations are required. For reservations and enquiries, please click here or call us at 2822 5777.

 

Established in 2019, Two Moons Distillery has quickly found its footing among connoisseurs who admire the gin’s smooth mouthfeel and its use of premium botanicals in the distilling process. Its hallmark dry gin has gone on to win various international awards over the last few years. Click here to unveil the story of Two Moons.

 

* Subject to 10% service charge

Please drink responsibly

 

 

Opening Hours:

Mon – Sat 11:30 am - 3:00 pm ; 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Sun 11:00 am - 3:00 pm ; 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Stay ahead of the curve

Sign up for the latest news, promotions and events

  • newsletter_form_pic_error_message

Thank you for signing up to this newsletter.

There is error during submission, please check if the email address has been used.

Close

本網站使用Cookies來確保您獲得我們網站上的最佳體驗。瀏覽更多
返回 目錄 Close

香港緻月氈酒 x 金葉庭配搭精選

香港港麗酒店 / 金葉庭 / 酒店大堂低座

2021年12月30日 至 2022年1月31日

與香港港麗酒店金葉庭一起發掘城市中的美酒佳餚。

打開商場地圖

香港作為全球頂級美食之都,激發眾多創新美食意念,近年就掀起了一道釀製本地生產手工烈酒的熱潮。為支持這本地新興行業,香港港麗酒店粵菜食府金葉庭聯乘全港首個於本地設立蒸餾酒廠的氈酒品牌Two Moons (緻月氈酒),推出限時嘗味晚餐菜譜,特以香港緻月氈酒的特色設計一系列酒香四溢的精緻菜式,為食壇增添創意光彩。

 

為了這次特別的合作,中菜主廚尹鐘耀師傅精心構思八道菜菜單,發揮緻月氈酒的獨有特質,並將金葉庭的經典風味提升至另一層次。亮點推介菜式包括柚子蜜鴛鴦玉簪蝦球,以乾氈酒和柚子蜂蜜的柑橘香氣為大蝦和金華火腿的精緻口感增添深度; 而加入四季桔乾氈酒製作的爆炒脆豚肉,輕辛酒香與香蔥之味更協奏出具層次的滋味享受。甜品方面,尹師傅推薦以乾氈酒和柚子蜂蜜所調配的雞尾酒冷凍而成的柚子蜜果凍,清爽怡人。最後賓客可細呷以四季乾氈酒特調的雞尾酒,為晚宴劃上完美句號。

 

金葉庭 x 緻月氈酒嘗味菜譜由即日起至2022年1月31日供應,每位港幣880元* (兩位起; 建議兩天前預訂)。立即按此或致電2822 5777預訂。

 

緻月氈酒於2019年成立,出品的氈酒口感順滑,加上使用不同優質草本植物作製作材料,口味豐富而別具特色,旋即已獲品酒人士青睞。而緻月特色乾氈酒更在過去幾年贏得多個國際獎項,成績斐然。立即按此了解更多。

 

*另收加一服務費

請理性樂享美酒

 

 

營業時間:

星期一至六 11:30 am - 3:00 pm ; 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm

星期日 11:00 am - 3:00 pm ; 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm

登記收取最新資訊

訂閱太古廣場之最新消息及活動

  • 請同意個人資料收集聲明

感謝您訂閱太古廣場最新資訊。

遞交資料時發生錯誤,請檢查電郵有否重覆使用

關閉