This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website.MORE INFO
Back Menu Close

Salvatore Ferragamo The Tramezza – Made-to-Order Programme

L3, 303

24 September 2020

Tramezza construction shoe is the most exclusive segment of Salvatore Ferragamo men’s footwear. The new line of Tramezza Made-to-Order, offers various class typologies that can be customized in numerous ways. A vast selection of calfskins and exotics can be combined to the customer’s specifications.

View On Mall Map

An impeccable balance of tradition and modernity, the Tramezza construction shoe is the most exclusive segment of Salvatore Ferragamo men’s footwear. Prestige detailing, clean lines, quality materials and comfortable fit are the hallmarks of all Ferragamo shoes but they approach the sublime when the Tramezza technique is combined with the craftsmanship and tradition of a brand with legacy and heritage.  

 

The new line of Tramezza Made-to-Order, which is currently exclusive in Pacific Place, offers various class typologies that can be customized in numerous ways. A vast selection of calfskins and exotics can be combined to create the Tramezza to the customer’s specifications. A dedicated and rich packaging will preserve the pair of personalized shoes. 

 

Opening Hours:

Mon - Sun 10:00 am - 8:00 pm

Stay ahead of the curve

Sign up for the latest news, promotions and events

  • newsletter_form_pic_error_message

Thank you for signing up to this newsletter.

There is error during submission, please check if the email address has been used.

Close

本網站使用Cookies來確保您獲得我們網站上的最佳體驗。瀏覽更多
返回 目錄 Close

Salvatore Ferragamo The Tramezza – 訂製專屬鞋履服務

L3,

2020年9月24日

Tramezza是Salvatore Ferragamo奢華高級的男裝鞋履系列,以完美的工匠手藝,精巧細膩的繁複的製鞋工序製造出精緻鞋履。全新的Tramezza個人訂製系列提供多款個人訂製樣式,包括多款牛皮或罕有皮革,讓顧客按個人喜好設計一雙專屬於自己的完美鞋履。

打開商場地圖

Salvatore Ferragamo的Tramezza 鞋履完美地結合了傳統與現代,每對鞋履都採用最頂尖和珍貴的材質。品牌各系列鞋款均具備一絲不苟的細節、簡潔的線條、質量上乘的物料及舒適的鞋楦,而Tramezza系列更配以手工功藝及品牌傳統,讓產品質量達至極致。

 

全新的Tramezza個人訂製系列現只在太古廣場專門店獨有。系列提供多款個人訂製樣式,顧客可於各款不同的牛皮或罕有皮革中選擇自己的最愛,製成一雙專屬於自己的完美鞋履。服務更配有獨特尊貴包裝以保存該珍貴的鞋履作品。

 

營業時間:

星期一至日 10:00 am - 8:00 pm

登記收取最新資訊

訂閱太古廣場之最新消息及活動

  • 請閱讀條款和細則後才按同意

感謝您訂閱太古廣場最新資訊。

遞交資料時發生錯誤,請檢查電郵有否重覆使用

關閉