This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website.MORE INFO
Back Menu Close

Reusable Packaging Programme

Supported by Environment and Conservation Fund (ECF), WWF-Hong Kong and foodpanda Hong Kong, this pilot programme aims to offer a sustainable dining option to office tenants, to create a more sustainable community.

Pacific Place Offices are supporting the fight against single-use disposables by joining "ECF: Choose to Reuse" - the first-ever closed-loop reusable packaging pilot programme by foodpanda Hong Kong and WWF-Hong Kong.

 

Office tenants simply order from 40 participating restaurants on foodpanda, then dine, rinse the reusable containers, and return them at the collection machine at One Pacific Place to get their deposit back, and a HKD$10 voucher.

 

Location of the collection machine: L4, Office Lobby at One Pacific Place

Stay ahead of the curve

Sign up using your company email for the latest office news, promotions and events.

* Mandatory

  • Please agree to the Personal Information Collection Statement (“PICS”)

Thank you for signing up! We will be in touch with you very soon.

There is error during submission, please check if the email address has been used.

Close

本网站使用Cookies来确保您获得我们网站上的最佳体验。浏览更多
返回 目录 Close

可重用餐具回收先导计划

「走塑从『拣』开始」先导计划由环境及自然基金会、世界自然基金会香港分会 (WWF) 及foodpanda共同策划,旨在为办公楼租户提供一个全新的环保选择,推动餐厅及公众实践源头减废,共同打造一个可持续发展的社会。

太古广场参与由世界自然基金会香港分会 (WWF) 与foodpanda香港合作推出的全港首个可重用餐具回收先导计划「环保基金:走塑从『拣』开始」,积极共同应对塑胶污染问题及减少使用即弃塑胶。

 

办公楼租户可在foodpanda指定的40间合作餐厅上选择菜式,用餐后简单清洗可重用餐盒,就可在位于太古广场一期的回收点归还餐盒,并可即时取回按金及获发港币$10优惠券。

 

回收点位置:太古广场一期4楼电梯大堂

登记收取最新资讯

以工作电邮订阅太古广场办公楼之最新消息及活动

* 必填

  • 请同意个人资料收集声明

感谢您订阅太古广场最新资讯。

递交资料时发生错误,请检查电邮是否重覆使用

关闭