This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website.MORE INFO
Back Menu Close

hana-musubi Officially Opens in Three Pacific Place

Shop 4, Level B3 Three Pacific Place

The Specialty Store for 100% Japanese Rice Omusubi.

View On Mall Map

Established in 2011, hana-musubi is the specialty store for omusubi made with 100% Japanese rice from Hyakunousha International Limited. The omusubi expresses motherly love and the warmth of family: with our hearts and our hands, we carefully wrap our favourite fillings in delicious Japanese rice for those dearest to us. Just as how our hands work together, so does the heart that connects people to one another — this is the true meaning of “omusubi”. 

 

hana-musubi selects premium Japanese rice to make fresh and delicious omusubi every day with seasonal ingredients. The entire process - selecting raw ingredients, manufacturing omusubi and managing logistics, is strictly monitored to fulfil our food safety and quality promises. This allows you to enjoy our top quality omusubi made with 100% Japanese rice conveniently. 

 

Opened a decade ago, the company has launched products featuring over 300 different flavours. Of all the flavours, Authentic Grilled Beef, Cod Fish Roe Salad and Hokkaido Salmon Flakes remain the all-time top 3 customer favourites. To cater to different customers, hana-musubi also launched “mixed rice omusubi” which has a delicious mouthfeel, and “jumbo omusubi”, for those who look for an even larger portion and bursting fillings. Moreover, menu items like homemade soups, authentic Japanese side dishes, refreshing salads and appetizing fruit cups, together with Japanese import desserts, add choices and combinations to meals which are essential to our customers’ daily healthy lifestyle. 

 

Apart from providing delicious and superb omusubi, hana-musubi demonstrates “omotenashi”, the traditional Japanese attitude of indulging customers and guests. It’s through our warm and sincere service that we hope to foster connections with customers who enjoy the finest Japanese cuisine (washoku) from us.

 

Opening Hours:

Mon – Fri 7:30 am - 6:30 pm

Sat 8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Sun & Public Holiday Closed

Stay ahead of the curve

Sign up for the latest news, promotions and events

  • newsletter_form_pic_error_message

Thank you for signing up to this newsletter.

There is error during submission, please check if the email address has been used.

Close

本网站使用Cookies来确保您获得我们网站上的最佳体验。浏览更多
返回 目录 Close

华御结正式登陆太古广场三期

太古广场三座B3层4号铺

100%日本米御结专门店。

开启商场地图

创立于2011年的华御结,是百农社国际有限公司旗下的100%日本米御结专门店。 「御结」寓意母亲的爱与家庭温暖:把炊煮好的美味日本米饭加入喜爱的食材,用心地以双手相握而成,两手相连如人与人心相连,这就是「御结」的意义。 

 

华御结严选顶级日本米,搭配季节时令食材,制成新鲜美味御结,并严格监控从原材料、制作、出品、物流以至到店铺端的流程,谨守对食品安全、品质保证的承诺,希望让客人随时都可品尝到「安心、安全」的100%日本米御结。 

 

过去10年,华御结共推出超过300款不同口味的御结,定期为客人带来新鲜感。当中最受欢迎之选,包括[御结]本格和风烧牛肉、[御结]明太子沙律与[御结]北海道产秋鲑三文鱼等等。此外,为照顾不同客人需要,华御结也炮制出口感丰富的「健康拌饭系列」,与专为喜欢啖啖饱满口感客人而设的「珍宝系列」,亦有配料丰富的自家制浓汤、地道和风料理、清新开胃的沙律与水果杯,以及日本直送甜品等美食,让餐点选择有更多配搭,为客人每日的健康生活打气。 

 

除了提供优质美味的御结外,华御结亦坚持日本传统的盛情款待 (おもてなし) 待客之道,希望以亲切热诚的服务感动每一位客人,以最优质的日本和食与客人联系。   

 

营业时间:

星期一至五7:30 am - 6:30 pm

星期六 8:00 am - 5:00 pm

星期日及公众假期休息

登记收取最新资讯

订阅太古广场之最新消息及活动

* 必填

  • 请同意个人资料收集声明

感谢您订阅太古广场最新资讯。

递交资料时发生错误,请检查电邮是否重覆使用

关闭