This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website.MORE INFO
Back Menu Close

Shanghai Tang X Kiki Tea - Snapworthy Limited Edition Drinks for Autumn

L1, 105B / 112

28 September - 8 November 2020

2 reimagined chrysanthemum-themed beverages with snap-worthy floating flower inspired by Shanghai Tang's new scent.

View On Mall Map

Shanghai Tang is partnering KiKi Tea to launch two limited-edition chrysanthemum-themed drinks from 28 September to 8 November 2020. A trendy and modern tribute to the revered oriental flower, this collaboration features two snapshot-worthy versions of KiKi Tea's signature crowd-pleasing Taiwanese tea sensations, updated with chrysanthemum-inspired elements and especially suitable for autumn.

 

Regarded as the resilient, tenacious hermit in Chinese culture, the chrysanthemum is also honoured in Shanghai Tang’s new Chrysanthemum Home Fragrance Collection. The brand new scent is warm and autumnal, effusing a floral, aromatic bouquet with spicy accords to delight those with a taste for oriental scents. It includes a range of fragrance products for interiors, including scented candles in three different sizes, a diffuser and an easy-to-use room spray.

 

KiKi Tea’s two limited-edition beverages are curated with the elegant and lightly fragrant chrysanthemum, the highlight of this 360 degree snap-worthy is the floating flower —a chrysanthemum dancing dreamily in the drink.

Iced Chrysanthemum Lavender Jasmine Tea (HK$38)

Warm Chrysanthemum Brown Sugar Jasmine Tea (HK$38)

 

 

Customers purchasing any items from the new Chrysanthemum or Bamboo Home Fragrance Collection are presented with a voucher for a complimentary chrysanthemum-themed beverage at KiKi Tea, while Kiki Tea customers purchasing any chrysanthemum-themed beverage will receive a voucher to redeem a fragrance ceramic tile at Shanghai Tang,.
Customers are required to follow Shanghai Tang and KiKi Tea’s respective Instagram pages, sharing the relevant post upon redemption.

 

Shanghai Tang: Level L1, Shop 105B

Opening Hours: Mon - Sun 11:00 am - 8:00 pm

 

KiKi Tea @ Sun’s Bazaar: Level L1, Shop 112

Opening Hours: Mon - Sun 11:00 am - 9:00 pm

Stay ahead of the curve

Sign up for the latest news, promotions and events

  • newsletter_form_pic_error_message

Thank you for signing up to this newsletter.

There is error during submission, please check if the email address has been used.

Close

本网站使用Cookies来确保您获得我们网站上的最佳体验。浏览更多
返回 目录 Close

上海滩 X KiKi茶 - 限定秋日特饮

L1, 105B / 112

2020年 9月28日 - 11月8日

两款浮花特调菊花茶饮为秋日掀起疗愈系打卡热潮

开启商场地图

踏入秋季,著名生活时尚品牌「上海滩」与台湾人气茶饮品牌「KiKi茶」首度联乘,以「上海滩」全新推出的「淡菊家居香薰系列」为灵感,推出以「秋.菊」为题设计的期间限定特调浮花茶饮,诚邀大家以赏心悦目的KiKi茶饮放松心灵,一同探索花之魅力。限定菊花特调茶饮会于2020年9月28日至11月8日供应。

 

「上海滩」全新推出的「淡菊家居香薰系列」,向象征高洁的菊花致敬,此香薰微带辛香,充满暖洋洋的秋意,以提神的香料衬托菊花独有的草本淡雅幽芳,特别适合喜欢东方香调的人士。家居香薰系列的产品包括三种不同尺寸的香薰蜡烛、扩香瓶和室内香薰喷雾。

 

而「KiKi茶」特别推出的两款限定菊花特调茶饮均属纯素配方,以品牌广受欢迎的正宗台式茉莉绿茶作基调,备有一冷一热的选择;特别加入原朵金丝皇菊,将菊花的清甜注入醇香茶底,原朵菊花于杯中360度可见,宛若池中漫舞,别致清雅,定必成为大家「相机饮先」的焦点。

「冻菊香薰衣草绿茶」(港币38元)

「菊香黑糖温绿茶」(港币38元)

 

 

凡於上海滩指定分店购买家居香薰系列,即可获赠一张可於KiKi茶免费享用「冻菊香薰衣草绿茶」或「菊香黑糖温绿茶」一杯的礼劵;而於KiKi茶惠顾「冻菊香薰衣草绿茶」或「菊香黑糖温绿茶」的顾客,可获赠一张於上海滩换领香薰陶瓷扩香石一个的礼劵。

 

如欲享用以上优惠,顾客须分别追踪「上海滩」和「KiKi茶」的Instagram专页,并分享指定帖文,方可兑换相关茶饮及香薰陶瓷扩香石。

 

上海滩:L1层105B号铺

营业时间:星期一至日 11:00 am - 8:00 pm

 

KiKi茶 @ 茶.米:L1层112号铺

营业时间:星期一至日 11:00 am - 9:00 pm

登记收取最新资讯

订阅太古广场之最新消息及活动

  • 请阅读条款和细则後才按同意

感谢您订阅太古广场最新资讯。

递交资料时发生错误,请检查电邮是否重覆使用

关闭