This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website.MORE INFO
Back Menu Close

BURBERRY UNVEILS A NEW STORE

L2, 232

A playful twist on tradition of the latest collection is showcased

View On Mall Map

Today, Burberry celebrates the reopening of its store in Pacific Place featuring the houses luxury design concept.

 

Designed in collaboration with renowned architect Vincenzo De Cotiis, iconic house codes are stylistically reinterpreted and realised. Taking inspiration from the evolution of the signature Burberry Check, the concept couples mirrored ceilings with intersecting metallic grids and roaming tiled chequerboard floors, each reflecting one another and creating a sense of openness. The core colours of the iconic check are also explored throughout the store in a variety of textures, from concrete and ceramics to high-gloss finishes, juxtaposing brutalist elements with elevated materials to create a distinctly modern feel.

 

Located within the new luxury precinct in Pacific Place, the store houses Burberry’s latest collections for men and women, including styles from the Autumn/Winter 2022 collection. The collection offers a playful twist on tradition, a reconstruction of heritage. Filled with autumnal hues scattered with light-catching crystals inspired by evenings in the British countryside, the collections highlight revived icons from the Burberry archive, including the Equestrian Knight Design and oak leaf crest, as well as a revolutionary take on the classic trench coat.

 

The outerwear collection features animations of the Burberry Night Check – the latest iteration of Burberry’s signature pattern – it nods to the brand’s love of the natural world by mirroring the night sky with bright white stars nestled in a blanket of dark charcoal blue.

 

 

Address: Shop 232, Level L2, Pacific Place, Admiralty, Hong Kong

Opening Hours:  Monday – Sunday, 10:30am – 8:00pm

Stay ahead of the curve

Sign up for the latest news, promotions and events

* Mandatory

  • newsletter_form_pic_error_message

Thank you for signing up to this newsletter.

There is error during submission, please check if the email address has been used.

Close

本网站使用Cookies来确保您获得我们网站上的最佳体验。浏览更多
返回 目录 Close

BURBERRY 新店开幕

L2, 232

店内展出Burberry最新的男女系列,展现出有趣的玩转传统。

开启商场地图

Burberry宣布专卖店于太古广场重新开幕,以全球一致的奢华设计理念为特色,浓缩了奢华的精髓。

 

 

与知名建筑师 Vincenzo De Cotiis合作设计,全新的全球奢华设计概念能看出代表品牌的室内设计风格经过重新诠释,呈现出更奢华的感受。从代表性的Burberry格纹图样演变中汲取灵感,将这个概念与镜面天花板的金属网格,以及在地板流转的棋盘格磁砖结合在一起,彼此相呼应并藉此营造出开阔感。店内的多样化纹理质感也呈现出代表性格纹的核心色调,从混拟土和陶瓷到抛光饰面,利用野兽派元素与高级材料的相互对比,营造出鲜明的现代感受。

 

座落于太古广场的全新奢华品牌选区,店内展出Burberry最新的男女系列,其中包括2022年的秋冬系列。这个系列展现出有趣的玩转传统,表达对经典进行重新建构。灵感源自于英国乡村的夜晚,将带有秋天色调的缤纷水晶洒落于系列作品中,更能凸显出Burberry的传统标志,包括战马骑士图腾和橡树叶徽章,以及对经典风衣的革命性诠释。

 

 

新店亦会展出Burberry全新外套系列,当中的午夜格纹-- Burberry标志性格纹的最新版本,反映了夜空中明亮的白色星星依偎在深炭蓝色的毯子中,向品牌对自然世界的热爱致敬。 

 

地址: 香港金钟太古广场L2层232号铺

营业时间 星期一 星期日, 10:30am – 8:00pm

登记收取最新资讯

订阅太古广场之最新消息及活动

* 必填

  • 请同意个人资料收集声明

感谢您订阅太古广场最新资讯。

递交资料时发生错误,请检查电邮是否重覆使用

关闭