This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website.MORE INFO
Back Menu Close

Between Coffee Opens Pop-Up at Pacific Place

L2, 200D

Signature blends, wellness beverages, sweets and exclusive sandos to enjoy all-day.

View On Mall Map

Between Coffee, the modern specialty coffee space by JIA Group, opens its latest pop-up at Pacific Place. Located on level L2 overlooking the atrium, the 16-seat pop-up space will offer Between’s signature coffee blends, wellness beverages and a menu of delightful modern Japanese café dishes to the mall, with new sando specials available exclusively at the new location.

 

Founded in 2020 and rooted in the community, Between Coffee embraces its surroundings and establishes its own culture of lifestyle, art and design. After the successful debut at Tai Kwun, Between Coffee furthered its uncomplicated fare with a second space in Wanchai, followed by exciting collaborations with FENDI, Net-a-Porter, and pop-up stores at various locations including HAUS and The Upper House.

 

Overseen by award-winning coffee roaster Lok Chan of Craft Coffee Roaster, Between Coffee’s house blend is made up of Honduras and Ethiopian beans for a perfect balance of acidity and sweetness in every sip. Coffee lovers can choose fresh milk, soymilk or oat milk for their milk coffees, with the option to add 15mg CBD (adds HK$15) to the coffee for a more relaxing time. Pour Over coffees with 3 tasting levels are on the menu to complete the coffee experience. Between’s iconic healthy beverages Matcha Latte, Tumeric Latte and Sesame Mountain are also available at the Pacific Place pop-up all day.

 

Whether it is a quick morning boost, a healthy lunch fix or a hearty afternoon tea, diners can enjoy Between Coffee’s popular array of sando sandwiches and sweets with the coffee creations at their own pace. Available from 8:30 am, the all-day food menu includes the signature Avocado Toast with Furikake and Japanese Egg and Egg Sando, while the Pacific Place lunch exclusives Smoked Salmon Sando and Roasted Beef Sando are available from 11:30 am. The trending Strawberry Sando together with Between’s Japanese-inspired pastries are also available from 11:30 am for café-goers to savour leisurely.

 

To celebrate the opening of the Pacific Place pop-up, from now until 3 Dec 2021, Between loyalty members can earn double points on all purchases at the new pop-up space. Customers who sign up for Between’s loyalty programme can also receive double points upon joining.

 

Facebook: @betweencoffeehk

Instagram: @_betweencoffee_

 

Opening Hours:

Mon – Sun 8:00 am - 7:00 pm
 

Stay ahead of the curve

Sign up for the latest news, promotions and events

  • newsletter_form_pic_error_message

Thank you for signing up to this newsletter.

There is error during submission, please check if the email address has been used.

Close

本网站使用Cookies来确保您获得我们网站上的最佳体验。浏览更多
返回 目录 Close

Between Coffee于太古广场开设期间限定店

L2, 200D

全日供应招牌咖啡、健康饮品、甜点及pop-up限定日式三文治。

开启商场地图

摩登精品咖啡空间Bewteen Coffee已在金钟太古广场开设期间限定店。新店位于商场L2层,俯瞰大堂空间,设有16个座位,提供Between招牌咖啡、健康特调饮品及一系列现代日式咖啡店美食,同时特别推出pop-up限定日式三文治,只于太古广场期间限定店供应。


Between Coffee成立于2020年,扎根社区,糅合周边的环境和事物,建立出独特的生活、艺术和设计文化。品牌在大馆开业後深受欢迎﹐将暂离都市烦嚣的精神继续扩展,在湾仔开设分店,又与FENDI及Net-a-Porter合作,并在不同地点如HAUS及奕居等开设pop-up店。

 

Between咖啡由获奖咖啡烘焙师Lok Chan (Craft Coffee Roaster) 主理,招牌咖啡豆以洪都拉斯及埃塞俄比亚咖啡豆混合调配,每一口咖啡都有完美平衡的甜度和酸度。顾客点选牛奶咖啡可选择用鲜牛奶、豆奶或燕麦奶冲调,亦可选择加入15毫克的CBD大麻二素(另加HK$15),更放松地享受咖啡时光。店内亦提供3款不同程度的手冲咖啡,让咖啡之旅更完整。太古广场期间限定店亦会全日提供Between的多款招牌健康特调,包括抹茶鲜奶姜黄豆奶芝麻椰子奶 等。

 

不论是早上快速充电、午间健康轻食、或是午后悠闲享受,Between的多款日式三文治及甜点都是搭配咖啡随时随地享用的好选择。全日餐单由早上8时半开始供应,包括招牌牛油果日式饭素半熟蛋多士、鸡蛋三文治 等,更不可错过只于太古广场期间限定店有售、于早上11时30分开始供应的限定唐辛子烟三文鱼青瓜三文治 照烧酱烤牛肉三文治。Between大热美食草莓三文治 及其他和风糕饼亦在早上11时30分开始于期间限定店供应,让顾客轻松享用。

 

为庆祝新店开业,Between会员可由即日起至2021年12月3日期间赚取双倍积分。申请成为会员的顾客亦可即时获取双倍积分。

 

Facebook: @betweencoffeehk

Instagram: @_betweencoffee_

 

营业时间:

星期一至日 8:00 am - 7:00 pm

登记收取最新资讯

订阅太古广场之最新消息及活动

  • 请同意个人资料收集声明

感谢您订阅太古广场最新资讯。

递交资料时发生错误,请检查电邮是否重覆使用

关闭