This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website.MORE INFO
Back Menu Close

André Fu Living Flagship Store Opens in Pacific Place

L3, 355

André Fu Living unveil its first standalone retail flagship store at Pacific Place.

View On Mall Map

Since its official launch during Salone de Mobile in 2019, André Fu Living, a cross-cultural interiors lifestyle brand, has grown to receive international exposure and recognition, taking André’s vision and innovation to new global heights.

 

The new 800 sq ft flagship store will serves as the first location to express André Fu Living’s design philosophy in its entirety. Embracing the notion of “lifestyle from within”, the enticing new space will reveals the full collections of furniture, textiles, lighting, and tableware for André Fu Living.

 

Inspired by the Zen temple in Kyoto, Ginkaku-ji, upon entering the flagship store, visitors will experience the spirit of traditional Kyoto houses, reimagined in a contemporary context. The interior of the store emphasises the sense of intimacy and personal comfort. The 15 metre wide façade of timber grids with bold lines and a highlighted circular window, drawn from traditional Japanese homes, gives the space a unique element of visual layering.

 

Visitors arrive through a foyer, then are invited into a space accented with subtle notes of Japanese aesthetics that bring forth a sense of heritage and purity. The subtle suggestion of bamboo is articulated throughout the store with limed silver oak pillars accompanied by a palette of antique brass and Turkish grey onyx.

 

The sensuous and personal atmosphere is continued and concealed behind Japanese Shoji screens, into a private salon. The idyllic salon space will creates a visual dialogue with the collections inviting guests to engage with the work in a unique and private setting.

 

In its opening week, the store will showcase a stunning installation entitled “The Bamboo Serenade”, created in collaboration with floral artist Gary Kwok. The installation, suspended from the ceiling, will comprise 200 fresh bamboo shoots and branches juxtaposing traditional ikebana floristry with European techniques. Over 80 pieces of AFL’s newly created wireless table lamps will be placed to create a dialogue with the floral creation, evoking a poetic exploration of the bamboo forestry.

 

The new flagship space will also feature various highlight special collections that will be unveiled progressively in the upcoming months.

 

The flagship venue will exemplify the intrinsic design values of André Fu. Accentuated through carefully curated pieces of intricately designed homeware and artistically sculpted furniture, the experience invites guests to become part of the AFL vision.

 

Opening Hours:

Mon – Thu 10:00 am - 7:30 pm

Fri  – Sun 10:30 am - 8:00 pm

Stay ahead of the curve

Sign up for the latest news, promotions and events

  • newsletter_form_pic_error_message

Thank you for signing up to this newsletter.

There is error during submission, please check if the email address has been used.

Close

本网站使用Cookies来确保您获得我们网站上的最佳体验。浏览更多
返回 目录 Close

André Fu Living太古广场旗舰店揭幕

L3, 355

André Fu Living进驻太古广场,开设首家旗舰店。

开启商场地图

 

André Fu于2019 年成立同名品牌André Fu Living,并在米兰家具展Salone de Mobile正式全球发布。以完整生活概念作为基础,André希望透过他的个人视野,展现他对不同时代风格和文化思维的探索,融入现代生活设计。作品既注重实质的体验感,同时把浓厚的艺术元素注入其中。品牌推出两年间巳获得业内高度推崇和评价,这次实体店的诞生,正好引证André对寻求突破的追求。

 

整个旗舰店的设计概念,贯彻品牌的美学观点。以京都古镇建筑物作为灵感,在800平方呎内塑造出传统庭园的安静气氛,洋溢出逃离烦嚣,舒怀生活的感觉。门店内将展示多个系列的生活家品,包括家俬、灯具、餐具、地毡及寝具,完整地呈现品牌独特的写意奢华生活态度 - 静谧内敛,缜密典雅。

 

横跨15米的橱窗,采用纵横交叠的木方结构为基础,配合标志性的大圆窗,洋溢和式Ginkaku-ji的建筑风格。橱窗的莫大几何形态,构成一种融会当代与传统空间美学的独特效果。

 

通过大门玄关,客人将被引领步入主要的展品厅。 André把恍似竹林的淡灰色长木圆柱分布在两傍,令整个空间更加层次分明,塑造出犹如家居般的各个功能区域。物料方面,则采用了橡木、古铜、土耳其玛瑙石及品牌标志性的灰蓝色作为饰面。

 

门店的一旁摆设Shoji和纸趟门,门后是一个安静放松的私密空间,让宾客分享交流;在内亦会预展产品。

 

概念店开幕期间,一个命名为「竹林、掠影」的装置将会在店内展出。这个与花艺家Gary Kwok联成设计,长达8米的简约创作,以都市人在竹叶的光影找到治愈为灵感。整个创作利用传统日本花道配合欧式花艺设计,以200支竹叶打造而成。在悬浮的花艺衬托下, 超过80件品全新设计的无缐灯饰将穿梭于其中,构成一片如幻景像。

 

营业时间:

星期一至四 10:00 am - 7:30 pm

星期五至日 10:30 am - 8:00 pm

登记收取最新资讯

订阅太古广场之最新消息及活动

  • 请同意个人资料收集声明

感谢您订阅太古广场最新资讯。

递交资料时发生错误,请检查电邮是否重覆使用

关闭