This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website.MORE INFO
Back Menu Close
Pacific Place 30th September Rewards

30 September 2019

Indulge in limited time shopping rewards – only on 30 September

We’re spoiling you with amazing in-mall shopping rewards on the 30 September*.

Asia Miles Rewards

Enjoy up to HK$3 = 1 upon designated spending:

HK$3,000 - $29,999                 1,000

HK$30,000 or more                  10,000


above Bonus Point Rewards

Earn up to 3X above points and an extra 3 million above points upon designated


HK$30,000 - $299,999             2X above points 

HK$300,000 - $2,999,999        3X above points

HK$3,000,000 or more              3X + an extra 3 million above points


Pavilion Lounge Access

Luxuriate in exquisite pampering services and lifestyle experiences


HK$30,000 - $299,999       Single time complimentary lounge access in October  
HK$300,000 or more          One month complimentary lounge access during October 


Late Night Treats

Receive a complimentary AMC Pacific Place HK$300 Gift Card upon spending HK$3,000 or more after 6:30pm


Free Parking

Redeem 3 hours complimentary parking upon any spending over HK$100


App Exclusive Offers

Discover our app exclusive offers of the month:

Enjoy exclusive 12% off on all items




*Terms and Conditions:

1. Offers only valid with designated same-day electronic spending on 30 September, 2019.
2. Each receipt must be worth HK$100 or more. Each receipt can be used once only, and the amount shown on the receipt cannot be split. Only electronic payments are entitled to the offers. Octopus Card and Cash payments are not eligible. All receipts for redemption will be stamped as part of the redemption procedure.
3. Eligible original machine-printed receipt and original electronic payment slip issued by qualifying Pacific Place merchants must be presented at Pacific Place Concierge Desks on the same day of purchase during Concierge service hours (10:00 am - 10:00 pm) to enjoy Free Parking, Asia Miles Rewards, and Late Night Treats. Receipts uploaded through mobile app can only enjoy above Bonus Point Rewards.
4. Any purchases or spending relating to banking services, telecommunications services, car parking, hotels, membership fee, courses fee, charity donations, exchange or refund receipts, stored-value cards or any value added to stored-value cards, deposits on merchandise and meals, reloading of Octopus Card at any tenants, gift certificates, merchant vouchers or cash coupons banquets and private or corporate functions at restaurant, outlets or shops at Pacific Place Mall or One Pacific Place, Two Pacific Place, Three Pacific Place or Starstreet Precinct are not eligible. 
5. A maximum of 3 hours Free Parking at Pacific Place Mall will be offered to each shopper per day on a first-come-first-served basis upon parking lot availability. This promotion does not include parking at Three Pacific Place and cannot be in conjunction with Pacific Place’s 3 Hours Free Parking promotion. Octopus card, Visa or Master Card used for car park entry must be presented at Pacific Place Concierge Desk on the same day of purchase during Concierge service hours (10:00 am - 10:00 pm). 
6.   Asia Miles Rewards is capped at 10,000 Miles and each member can only redeem the reward once every month throughout entire PP30 campaign. Asia Miles rewards are given on a first-come, first-served basis while stock lasts.  Member's name shown on Asia Miles and above membership must be the same to enjoy this offer. Asia Miles will be credited to the member's account within 4-6 weeks after the promotion period.
7. Complimentary Lounge Access is only available to eligible members and each member can bring one companion to lounge. 30,000 above points are required for each additional guest. Members are required to present above membership card at Pavilion Lounge to enjoy the lounge access. Pavilion Lounge opening hours from 10am to 8 pm daily and lounge access is subject to capacity.
8. “above Bonus Point Rewards” is capped at 10,000,000 above points for each member. above Bonus Points will be credited to members account on or before 10th September. Receipt of Van Cleef & Arpels (Pacific Place Store) is not eligible for bonus points rewards, while basic above points will be given and capped at 1,000,000 points per receipt.
9. “Late Night Treats” only limits to spending after 6:30 pm. Store opening hours may vary. Each shopper can redeem once only. Rewards are given on first-come, first-served basis while stock lasts.
10. Offers cannot be exchanged for cash or other services or products.
11. Swire Properties Management Limited shall not be responsible for any matters in relation to the quality of the redeemed rewards.
12. Pacific Place shops may reject any refund where receipts have been stamped for redemption. Pacific Place reserves the right to request customers to return the gift if the required spending threshold is not met after refund.
13. Staff from shops at Pacific Place are NOT entitled to participate in this promotion. 
14. Swire Properties Management Limited reserves the right to amend the terms and conditions at any time without prior notice.
15. In case of any dispute, Swire Properties Management Limited and the participating restaurants reserve the right of final decision on all related matters.
16. In the event of discrepancy or inconsistency between English and Chinese versions of these terms and conditions, the English version shall prevail.

Stay ahead of the curve

Sign up for the latest news, promotions and events

  • Please read the terms & condition before accept it.

Thank you for signing up to this newsletter.

Sorry, something went wrong. Please retry.

Close

本網站使用Cookies來確保您獲得我們網站上的最佳體驗。瀏覽更多
返回 目錄 Close
太古廣場9月30日購物禮遇

2019年9月30日

9月30日限時購物禮遇

誠邀您於9月 30日,一同盡享豐富獎賞及一連串購物禮遇*。

「亞洲萬里通」里數獎賞

消費滿指定金額即可賺取高達賺取高達HK$3 = 1

港幣3,000元 - 港幣$29,999元          1,000

港幣30,000元或以上                          10,000


額外above積分獎賞

消費滿指定金額,賺取高達3倍及額外3百萬above積分


港幣30,000元 - 299,999元               2倍above積分
港幣300,000元- 2,999,999元           3倍above積分
港幣3,000,000元或以上                    3倍及額外3百萬above積分


Pavilion 禮賓室服務
獨家體驗貼心禮賓服務及品味生活時光

港幣30,000元 - 299,999元     於10月內享用Pavilion禮賓室服務乙次
港幣300,000元或以上             於10月內無限次享用Pavilion禮賓室服務


夜間購物賞上賞

於晚上六時半後消費滿港幣3,000元或以上,即獲賞 AMC Pacific Place 港幣300元禮蜜卡


免費泊車優惠

消費滿港幣100元,即享3小時免費泊車


手機應用程式獨家禮遇

一系列至愛品牌,為您源源送上。9月份精選禮遇包括:

購買任何貨品即可享獨家88折優惠


*條款及細則:

1. 只適用於2019年9月30日之當日電子貨幣消費。
2. 每張收據必須為港幣100元或以上。只接受太古廣場零售商戶之電子貨幣消費 (八達通消費除外)。現金付款恕不接受。每張收據只可被使用一次,收據上的金額不能分開計算作多次換領。所有相關收據會被蓋上印章,方算完成換領程序。
3. 顧客必須於消費當日親臨太古廣場禮賓櫃台(服務時間 為上午10時至下午10時),並出示太古廣場商戶即日發出的電子收據及信用卡收據存根,方可換領免費泊車優惠、「亞洲萬裡通」裡數獎賞及夜間購物獎賞。 顧客必須出示收據正本。恕不接受複印或重印的收據。於太古廣場手機應用程式上載之消費收據只能獲取above額外積分獎賞。
4. 商舖禮券、代用券及現金券、會藉及服務計劃的消費、銀行服務、電訊服務、停車場、酒店、慈善捐款、兌換或退款發票、增值咭及增值服務、預訂飲食或貨品之訂金、在任何商戶之八達通增值、在各食肆之私人或公務宴會、太古廣場一座及二座辦公樓、太古廣場三期及星街小區商店之交易皆不可用作參與是次推廣。
5. 每位客人每天最多可於商場停車場享3小時免費泊車優惠,車位數量有限,先到先得。此優惠不可與太古廣場免費泊車優惠同時使用。優惠不適用於太古廣場三期停車場使用。顧客必須於消費當日在取車前親臨太古廣場L1 或L2層服務台 (服務時間 為上午10時至下午10時),並出示太古廣場合資格商戶即日發出的有效機印發票正本及電子貨幣存根正本、進入停車場所用之八達通、VISA 或 萬事達信用卡,方可享用此優惠。每張收據只可被使用一次,收據上的金額不能分開計算作多次換領。其他停車場條款及細則適用。
6. 「亞洲萬里通」里數獎賞:  每位above會員最多可獲10,000「亞洲萬里通」里數並於整個推廣期期間每月只能兌換里數獎賞乙次。里數獎賞先到先得,送完即止。above 賬戶及「亞洲萬里通」賬戶登記之會員姓名必須相符方可享此優惠。里數將於活動推廣期結束後4星期內存入會員的「亞洲萬里通」賬戶。
7. 禮賓室服務只適用於合資格會員本人及最多一位同行貴賓,或以30,000 above 積分為每位額外同行貴賓兌換禮賓室服務乙次。會員需於Pavilion禮賓室出示太古廣場應用程式之會員卡方可以入坐。禮賓室服務時間為早上10時至晚上8時,並須視乎當時座位情況而定。
8.
above額外積分獎賞:每位會員於整個推廣期間內可獲享最多10,000,000額外獎賞積分。額外獎賞積分從成功登記的基本消費積分中計算,額外獎賞積分將於9月10日前存入會員帳戶。Van Cleef & Arpels 太古廣場商舖消費收據不得用作參與是次額外積分獎賞。
9. 夜間購物獎賞:只適用於9月30日晚上6時30分後滿港幣3000元或以上之消費;各商戶營業時間可能有所不同;禮品數量有限,先到先得,送完即止。 
10. 換領之優惠不可退回、兌換現金或其他服務或產品。
11. 對於換領禮遇之質量,太古地產管理有限公司無須負上任何責任。
12. 如收據已被蓋上印章,太古廣場商戶有權拒絕相關交易之退款。如顧客進行任何退款後之總消費金額低於上述門檻,太古地產管理有限公司有權要求顧客退還已換領之購物禮遇。
13. 太古廣場商戶之職員均不能參加是次推廣活動。
14. 太古地產管理有限公司有權更改優惠、條款及細則而毋須另行通知。
15. 如有任何爭議,太古地產管理有限公司保留最終決定權。
16. 如本條款及細則之中英文版本有任何差異,一概以英文版本為準。

登記收取最新資訊

訂閱太古廣場之最新消息及活動

  • 請閱讀條款和細則後才按同意

感謝您訂閱太古廣場最新資訊。

抱歉,登記未能完成,請重試。

關閉