Back Menu Close
Image

Whether it's drinks with colleagues, an intimate feast with the family or a large get-together with your extended friendship group, the holiday season is typically packed with plenty of occasions for drinking and dining out.


If you’re on the organising committee for a get-together this year, we’re here to help with the venue search – rounding up some of our favourite spots in Admiralty and the Starstreet Precinct offering some of Hong Kong’s best happy hours and Christmas menus.

Our favourite spots for festive drinks are Bar Q88, Le Petit Saigon and Le Garcon Saigon, and Ciacoe Italian Wine Bar

OUR FAVOURITES FOR… FESTIVE DRINKS


Bar Q88, JW Marriott


A chic setting for hand-crafted cocktails, bar bites and happy-hour drink deals


Bar Q88 offers a buy-one get-one happy hour from 5–9pm Monday to Thursday, and 5–8pm Friday and Saturday. Look out for festive drink specials too.

Lobby Level, JW Marriott


Le Petit Saigon & Le Garcon Saigon


The Vietnamese sibling restaurants offer one of the cheapest rounds in the neighbourhood


At Le Petit Saigon from 5–7pm, enjoy half a Banh Mi Thit and a bottle of Saigon Special beer for $58. Next door at Le Garcon Saigon, from Monday to Friday between 5-7pm, Saigon beer is just $38 a bottle, house wine $58 and cocktail of the week $68. On the weekends, Saigon is $38 a pop or go for free-flow wines and rosé for $198.

12 & 16 Wing Fung Street, Wan Chai


Ciacoe Italian Wine Bar


The place with our favourite complimentary bar snacks in the area


Tucked away on Moon Street, Ciacoe is the perfect outside space for a cosy, relaxed drink. Daily from 5:30–8pm, enjoy a free buffet of Italian finger food with different choices of wines, prosecco and cocktails.

1 Moon Street, Wan Chai

Our favourite restaurants for large groups are Giando, The Continental and Brasserie on the Eighth

OUR FAVOURITES FOR… LARGE GROUPS


Giando


Modern Italian with fresh, crowd-pleasing dishes that champion seasonal produce


At Giando, you can book out the entire venue for up to 100 guests for events, with the team able to provide microphones, AV system and projector if needed. For smaller parties there are also private rooms for 12 or 20 guests. Four-course menus start at HK$688.

G/F, 9 Star Street, Wan Chai / 2511 8912 / info@giandorestaurant.com


The Continental


A sophisticated, European-inspired space with mouth-watering set menus


Choose from set lunch and dinner menus from $285 for lunch and $588 for dinner. Highlights include Smoked Salmon & Crepe Torete, Iberico Lamb Saddle Magret and Persimmon Pudding Cake. You can also book out different areas of The Continental to suit your different event needs – the minimum charge ranges from $7,000 for 20 guests to $17,500 for 50 guests. For events above 50 guests, get in touch with the team for more details. You’re welcome to bring balloons or table accessories if you’re looking to add a festive touch.

Level 4, Pacific Place / 2704 5211 / dine@thecontinentalhongkong.com


Brasserie on the Eighth


The sophisticated French-continental restaurant transforms into a snowy pop-up lavish seafood market


On 24, 25 and 31 December, construct the menu you desire with a semi-buffet dinner including freshly shucked French oysters, Angus beef tenderloin with gingerbread crust and roasted turkey in cranberry jus. The private dining room can seat up to 20 people, or you can book out the whole space for 100 guests.

8/F, Conrad Hong Kong / 2822 8803 / hkghc_Brasserie@conradhotels.com

Our favourite restaurants for all the Christmas trimmings are Commissary, BIZOU and café TOO

OUR FAVOURITES FOR… ALL THE CHRISTMAS TRIMMINGS


Commissary


An American affair offering a decadent Christmas buffet menu with the option of free-flow drinks


Commissary is serving up special menus on 24 and 25 December. On Christmas Eve, tuck into a buffet menu of more than 20 dishes including slow-smoked pork shoulder, Brussels sprouts and bacon and baked yams with maple and chilli butter for $400. You can add two hours of free-flow drinks for $200. For dinner on Christmas Day, the share menu includes shrimp and grits, roast turkey with the trimmings, and build-your-own pulled BBQ pork and soft-shell crab tacos for $450 per head.

Level 4, Pacific Place / 2602 0707 / ask@commissary.hk or book tickets through Ticketflap


BIZOU American Brasserie


All-time American favourites in a comfortable, relaxed setting


BIZOU is serving up a special Festive Season Menu on 24 and 25 December including a buffet of salads, cold items and desserts, as well as a choice of mains such as duck breast and lobster tail for $498. Pair with a selection of considered wines, American boutique beers and a comprehensive cocktail menu.

Shop 132, 1/F, Pacific Place / 2871 0775 / info@bizou.com.hk


café TOO, Island Shangri-La


A kid-friendly classic Christmas buffet with 10 cooking theatres, each offering a different culinary style and cuisine


café TOO is crafting up a special Christmas on December 24 and 25, including roast turkey with giblet sauce and gingerbread. On Christmas Eve, the lunch buffet is $718 per adult and $468 per child, and dinner $1,128 for dinner and $718 per child. On Christmas Day, lunch is from $818 per adult and $568 per child, while dinner is $1,048 or $718 for kids. There’ll also be appearances by Santa Claus, who’ll be on standby to give out party favours, and during the whole month of December, little ones can draw surprise gifts from the restaurant’s advent calendar every day.

7/F, Island Shangri-La / 2820 8571 / cafetoo.isl@shangri-la.com

Close

返回 目錄 Close
Image

不管是與同事小酌一杯,還是跟一家人或好友大夥兒吃大餐,年末的節日季節向來充滿大大小小的活動,大家相約暢飲或外出用餐。


如果今年你要幫忙籌備聚會,不妨看看我們最愛去哪裡歡度節日,以下為大家介紹位於香港金鐘和星街小區的一流酒吧和聖誕大餐。

我們最愛到Bar Q88、Le Petit Saigon和Ciacoe意大利葡萄酒吧,品嘗應節美酒

我們最愛的應節美酒之選


香港JW萬豪酒店Bar Q88


供應手調雞尾酒、佐酒小吃的新潮酒吧,還有歡樂時光優惠


逢星期一至四下午5時至晚上9時,以及星期五、六下午5時至晚上8時,你可於Bar Q88享用歡樂時光買一送一優惠,更可能遇上節日美酒優惠。

香港JW萬豪酒店大堂


Le Petit Saigon及Le Garcon Saigon


這兩間越式姊妹餐廳的酒品價格在區內算是價廉物美


下午5時到晚上7時,來Le Petit Saigon享用半份越式三文治及一瓶西貢精釀啤酒只需58港元。逢星期一至五下午5時到晚上7時,來到旁邊的姊妹店Le Garcon Saigon,每瓶西貢啤酒只需38港元、特選葡萄酒每杯58港元、每週精選雞尾酒每杯68港元。至於週末,你也可以每瓶38港元的價格享用西貢啤酒,或者以198港元暢飲源源不絕的葡萄酒和玫瑰紅酒。

灣仔永豐街12號及16號


Ciacoe意大利葡萄酒吧


這裡供應我們最愛的免費佐酒小吃


Ciacoe位於月街,設有室外座位,非常適合大家輕鬆暢飲。每日下午5時半至晚上8時,凡惠顧葡萄酒、氣泡酒和雞尾酒,即可免費任食意大利小吃。

灣仔月街1號

若是大夥兒聚會,我們最愛去Giando、The Continental和懷歐敘

我們最愛的大夥兒之選


Giando


這間現代風格的意大利餐廳,採用當造農產品炮製新鮮、廣受歡迎的美食


Giando提供餐廳包場服務,全場可容納多達100位賓客,若有需要,更可提供麥克風、影音系統及投影機。若人數沒那麼多,可選專為12或20位賓客而設的私人房間。食物方面,四道菜餐單的價格由688港元起。

灣仔星街9號地下/2511 8912/info@giandorestaurant.com


The Continental


餐廳採用別緻的歐陸裝潢,獻上引人垂涎的套餐美食


The Continental的午市套餐由285港元起,晚市套餐則由588港元起。精選美食包括:煙三文魚千層(Smoked Salmon & Crepe Torte)、伊比利亞羊鞍(Iberico Lamb Saddle Magret)及甜柿布甸蛋糕(Persimmon Pudding Cake)。另外,餐廳有不同區域可供預訂,配合各位的不同活動需要,價錢由最低收費7,000港元至17,500港元不等,可招待20至50人。假如賓客超過50人,請聯絡餐廳查詢詳情。若想增添節日氣氛,歡迎自攜氣球或餐桌飾物佈置一番。

太古廣場4樓406號舖/2704 5211/dine@thecontinentalhongkong.com


懷歐敘


精緻法式餐廳將於今個冬日化身成pop-up豪華海鮮市集


若在12月24、25及31日光臨,可以享用半自助晚餐,更讓你自選聖誕大餐的精美菜式,包括肥美多汁的新鮮法國生蠔、特色薑餅脆安格斯牛柳及小紅莓濃汁烤火雞。你可以預訂能夠容納20人的私人餐室,又或包場招待100人。

香港港麗酒店8樓/2822 8803/hkghc_Brasserie@conradhotels.com

至於聖誕美食,我們首選Commissary、BIZOU和café TOO

我們最愛的聖誕美食


Commissary


供應奢華聖誕自助餐及自選任飲的美式餐廳


Commissary為12月24、25日設計了特別餐單,並在平安夜供應自助餐,有慢燻豬肩肉、香煎椰菜仔併煙肉及烤蕃薯配楓糖辣牛油等美食,超過20多款任君選擇,而這頓大餐只需400港元,另加200港元可享兩小時任飲。聖誕節當天的晚餐時段則供應分享套餐,包括大蝦配粟米糊、烤火雞併多款配菜,還能自製墨西哥夾餅,餡料有手撕烤豬肉及軟殼蟹,每位收費450港元。

太古廣場4樓405號舖/2602 0707/ask@commissary.hk或經Ticketflap訂票


BIZOU American Brasserie


餐廳環境舒適自在,供應美國經典美食


BIZOU將於12月24及25日炮製特色節日餐單,包括多款沙律、冷盤和甜品,以及鴨胸和龍蝦尾等美味主菜,這頓聖誕大餐只需498港元,還可搭配精選葡萄酒、美式精釀啤酒和多款雞尾酒。

太古廣場1樓132號舖/2871 0775/info@bizou.com.hk


港島香格里拉大酒店café TOO


餐廳設有10個「美食劇院」,各以不同煮法炮製美食,供應適合一家大細的經典聖誕自助餐


café TOO將於12月24及25日特製聖誕美食,像是烤火雞配雞雜醬及薑餅。平安夜自助午餐的價格是成人每位718港元、小童每位468港元;自助晚餐的價格是成人每位1,128港元、小童每位718港元。至於聖誕節當天,自助午餐的價格是成人每位818港元、小童每位568港元;自助晚餐的價格是成人每位1,048港元、小童每位718港元。到時現場還有聖誕老人助興,隨時為大家送上派對禮物。此外,整個12月倒數聖誕的日子,小朋友亦可在餐廳抽獎,贏取驚喜禮物。

7/F, Island Shangri-La / 2820 8571 / cafetoo.isl@shangri-la.com

關閉