Back Menu Close
Enjoy Free Parking at Pacific Place

Enjoy 3 hours free parking upon same-day electronic spending of HK$500 or more in a single transaction.

Enjoy 3 hours free parking upon same-day electronic spending of HK$500 or more in a single transaction. 
(only electronic payment by credit card, debit card, EPS or Union Pay is applicable)


Redemption can be made at our L1 or L2 Concierge Desks from 10am till midnight daily.

Terms & Conditions:

1. Shoppers are entitled to free parking redemption only by same-day electronic spending of HK$500 or more in a single transaction at Pacific Place Mall. To redeem this offer, eligible original machine-printed receipt and original electronic payment slip issued by qualifying Pacific Place merchants, together with the Octopus card, Visa or Master Card used for car park entry must be presented at Pacific Place Level L1 or L2 Concierge Desk on the same day of purchase before car pick-up. 

2. For dining spend at Pacific Place Mall, upon every HK$500 same-day electronic spend in a single transaction at designated restaurants, each car is entitled to 3 hours free parking redemption once. All eligible car owners must redeem this offer together and in person by presenting eligible original machine-printed receipt and original electronic payment slip issued by the designated restaurants, together with the Octopus card, Visa or Master Card used for car park entry at Pacific Place Level L1 or L2 Concierge Desk on the same day of spend before car pick-up. Designated restaurants at Pacific Place Mall include Apinara, Bizou, C’est La B, Caviar House & Prunier, Commissary, Cova, Dalloyau, Dim Sum Library, Hon 10, Kokomi, Le Pain Quotidien, LUMI, Peking Garden, Plat du Jour, Shiro, Sun's Bazaar, Thai Basil, The Continental, Tien Yi Chinese Restaurant and Ye Shanghai.

3. A maximum of 3 hours free parking at Pacific Place Mall will be offered to each car per day on a first-come-first-served basis upon parking lot availability. This promotion does not include parking at Three Pacific Place. 

4. Purchases of gift certificates, merchant vouchers or cash coupons are not acceptable. Any purchases or spending relating to banking services, telecommunications services, car parking, hotels, charity donations, exchange or refund receipts, stored-value cards or any value added to stored-value cards, deposits on merchandise and meals, reloading of Octopus Card at any tenants, private or corporate functions at restaurants, outlets or shops at Pacific Place Mall, transactions on membership fee/service plan from PURE Yoga, shops at One & Two Pacific Place office towers, Three Pacific Place and Starstreet Precinct are also excluded.

5. Only electronic payment by credit card, debit card, EPS or UnionPay are entitled to this offer. Cash and Octopus payments are not eligible for parking redemption. Each receipt can be used once only and the amount shown on the receipt cannot be split.

6. Original receipts must be presented. Duplicate and re-printed receipts will not be accepted. All receipts will be stamped as part of the redemption procedure, and the stamped receipts cannot be re-used. 

7. above Gold members are entitled to enjoy extra 1 hour free parking by presenting above membership card.

8. For additional hours of parking beyond the promotional offer of 3 hours, the regular hourly rate applies.

9. Offers cannot be exchanged for cash or other services or products.  

10. Other car park terms and conditions apply.

11. In accordance with the global policy of credit card companies (Visa International and MasterCard International), parking fees of HK$300 or above shall require card owners’ signatures for verification purposes, and thus will need to be settled at Pacific Place Control Room prior to leaving Pacific Place car park. 

12. Staff from shops at Pacific Place are not entitled to participate in this promotion. 

13. Swire Properties Management Limited reserves the right to amend any terms & conditions of this promotion without prior notice.

14. In case of disputes, Swire Properties Management Ltd. reserves the right of final decision on all related matters. 

For any enquiries, please contact our Concierge Desks on (852) 2844 8988.

Stay ahead of the curve

Sign up for the latest news, promotions and events

  • Please read the terms & condition before accept it.

Thank you for signing up to this newsletter.

Sorry, something went wrong. Please retry.

Close

返回 目錄 Close
太古廣場免費泊車優惠

 即日以電子貨幣單一消費滿港幣500元或以上,可享3小時免費泊車優惠

即日以電子貨幣單一消費滿港幣500元或以上,可享3小時免費泊車優惠
(只適用於信用卡/轉賬卡/易辦事/銀聯卡付款)

請於早上10時至凌晨12時前往太古廣場L1或L2層服務台登記

條款及細則:

1. 顧客須即日於太古廣場以電子貨幣單一消費滿港幣500元或以上方可享用此優惠。顧客必須於消費當日在取車前親臨太古廣場L1 或L2層服務台,並出示太古廣場合資格商戶即日發出的有效機印發票正本及電子貨幣存根正本、進入停車場所用之八達通、VISA 或 萬事達信用卡,方可享用此優惠。 

2. 凡即日於太古廣場指定食肆以電子貨幣單一餐飲消費每滿港幣500元,每輛汽車可享有3小時免費泊車優惠一次。所有合資格換領此優惠的車主必須於消費當日在取車前同時親臨太古廣場L1 或L2層服務台,並出示指定食肆即日發出的有效機印發票正本及電子貨幣存根正本、進入停車場所用之八達通、VISA 或 萬事達信用卡 ,方可享用此優惠。指定太古廣場食肆包括:Apinara、Bizou、C’est La B、Caviar House & Prunier、Commissary、Cova、Dalloyau、Dim Sum Library、Hon 10本店、Kokomi、Le Pain Quotidien、LUMI北京樓、Plat du Jour、Shiro、茶米、Thai Basil、The Continental、天一酒家 及 夜上海。

3. 每輛汽車每天最多可於商場停車場享3小時免費泊車優惠,車位數量有限,先到先得。優惠不適用於太古廣場三期停車場使用。

4. 優惠不包括商舖禮券、代用券及現金券、銀行服務、電訊服務、停車場、酒店、慈善捐款、更換貨品或退款收據、儲值卡或儲值卡增值、預訂飲食或貨品之訂金、在任何商戶之八達通增值、在各食肆之私人或公務宴會、PURE Yoga 之會藉費用及服務計劃的消費、太古廣場一座及二座辦公樓、太古廣場三期及星街小區商店之交易。 

5. 只接受電子貨幣消費信用卡、轉賬卡、易辦事或銀聯收據,現金及八達通付款恕不接受。每張收據只可被使用一次,收據上的金額不能分開計算作多次換領。

6. 顧客必須出示收據正本。恕不接受複印或重印的收據。 所有相關收據會被蓋上印章,方算完成換領程序,而有關發票不可再作換領用。

7. above Gold 會員必須出示above 會員卡、方可享額外1小時免費泊車優惠。

8. 如停泊時間超過優惠時段 (3小時) ,所有額外泊車時間將會以一般時租收費計算。

9. 換領之優惠不可退回、兌換現金或其他服務或產品。 

10. 其他停車場條款及細則適用。

11. 根據Visa International 及MasterCard International的全球條款,顧客需簽名確認港幣300元或以上並以VISA/MasterCard付款的停車場消費。故顧客須於離開太古廣場停車場前,前往太古廣場控制室辦理付款手續。

12. 太古廣場商户之職員均不能參加是次推廣活動。

13. 太古地產管理有限公司有權更改優惠、條款及細則而毋須另行通知。

14. 如有任何爭議,太古地產管理有限公司保留最終決定權。 

如有任何查詢,請致電 (852) 2844 8988聯絡太古廣場服務台。

登記收取最新資訊

訂閱太古廣場之最新消息及活動

  • 請閱讀條款和細則後才按同意

感謝您訂閱太古廣場最新資訊。

抱歉,登記未能完成,請重試。

關閉