This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website.MORE INFO
Back Menu Close
Stop by the new lululemon store at Pacific Place

L1, 119

26 April 2019

Get ready for the year at lululemon’s new Pacific Place Store!

View On Mall Map

This April lululemon opens the doors of its highly anticipated new store located in Hong Kong’s bustling premier Pacific Place shopping mall. At 1,819 square feet, the store is set to transform the traditional shopping experience through retail, fitness, and community experiences unlike any other.


An Urban Oasis – Inspired by the highly reflective high-rise buildings, as well as parks and gardens nearby. The overall aesthetic of the store is classic and refined, with green elements to create the feeling of being in nature. With a huge green wall by the fitting room area, as well as natural color tones and materials throughout the store.


The retail space showcases healthy lifestyle-inspired athletic apparel designed of innovative technical products for run, cycling, yoga, water pursuits and everything in between. The store also features our signature pant wall, designated to help customers find the right pair based on different sensations. 


A space to stretch, sweat, connect and enjoy the latest collections, lululemon’s Pacific Place store has been created to help you escape from the buzz of the city and find stillness, happiness, and above all fun. Our purpose is to elevate the world and empower people to live a life of purpose – on and off the mat. This space is a one-of-a-kind retreat for guests to escape to, work, learn, connect with friends new and old, and attend community events.



Stay ahead of the curve

Sign up for the latest news, promotions and events

  • Please read the terms & condition before accept it.

Thank you for signing up to this newsletter.

Sorry, something went wrong. Please retry.

Close

本网站使用Cookies来确保您获得我们网站上的最佳体验。浏览更多
返回 目录 Close
lululemon 太古广场全新店舖正式开幕

L1, 119

2019年4月26日

lululemon 太古广场店舖正式开业! 準备就绪,迎接未来新挑战

开启商场地图

今年四月,lululemon在万众期待下于香港最繁华的购物商场太古广场开设全新分店。面积为1,819平方尺的新店铺,旨在透过零售、健身和社区经验来改变传统的购物体验,带来与别不到的新感受。

城巿绿洲 ╴灵感源自反光的高楼大厦,以及附近的公园和花园。店铺的整体设计是走经典和精致路线,配以绿色元素,营造置身大自然的感觉。全间店铺采用大自然色调和物料设计,试身室则备有宽大的绿色墙璧。

零售空间展示各种健康生活风格的运动服装,当中包括一系列为跑步、单车运动、瑜珈、水上运动等而设的创新技术产品。新店亦设有具标志性的裤墙,旨在透过不一样的观感帮助顾客挑选最合适的裤子。

lululemon太古广场分店建立了一个空间,让顾客尽情伸展、流汗、连结和享受最新系列产品,让你摆脱城巿的喧闹,寻找一刻宁静、快乐和乐趣。我们的目的是启发世界,并鼓励大众不论是否在瑜珈垫上,都要活出有意义的人生。这是一个独一无二的休息空间,让顾客放下工作和学习,与新旧朋友联系在一起,并一同参与不同的社区活动。

登记收取最新资讯

订阅太古广场之最新消息及活动

  • 请阅读条款和细则後才按同意

感谢您订阅太古广场最新资讯。

抱歉,登记未能完成,请重试。

关闭