This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website.MORE INFO
Back Menu Close
Stuart Weitzman Launches New Retail Concept in Pacific Place

L2, 248

15 May 2019

Stuart Weitzman debuts its innovative new retail concept in Hong Kong with the opening of its boutique in Pacific Place on May 15.

View On Mall Map

Stuart Weitzman, a global leader in designer footwear, operates 118 retail stores across North America, Europe and China. A luxury brand built upon the idea of creating a beautifully constructed shoe, Stuart Weitzman’s main objective has always been to merge fashion and function. 


The store design echoes the modern, feminine sensibility integral to the brand’s DNA: Soft textures are paired with refined finishes to create an appealing experiential juxtaposition, while discreet lighting softly illuminates smoked mirror perimeter walls. 

To mark the occasion, customers will be able to shop a new Pre-Fall 2019 metallic capsule collection before anyone else, available exclusively at the Pacific Place boutique. These standouts range from SW signature silhouettes — including the NUDISTSONG stiletto, the NUDISTDISCO, a reinterpretation of the iconic sandal set on a platform and the celebrity-favorite JEAN wedge — to new-season must-haves such as the GABBY ballet flat and the ESTARLA wedge. 

For more than 35 years, the red-carpet favorite brand has designed products that inspire women to feel beautiful on their own terms by mastering the art of melding fashion, function and fit. In every facet of the brand, its collaborative teams located all over the world are committed to creating luxurious accessories that women of all lifestyles and cultural backgrounds can rely on to take bold and inspiring steps in their own lives every day. The brand’s empowering approach to style has resonated globally, and this opening marks its fifth boutique in Hong Kong.

Stay ahead of the curve

Sign up for the latest news, promotions and events

  • Please read the terms & condition before accept it.

Thank you for signing up to this newsletter.

Sorry, something went wrong. Please retry.

Close

本网站使用Cookies来确保您获得我们网站上的最佳体验。浏览更多
返回 目录 Close
Stuart Weitzman 太古广场新店开幕推出全新店舖设计概念

L2, 248

2019年5月15日

Stuart Weitzman 宣佈以崭新店舖概念设计的香港太古广场专门店,於5月15日隆重开幕。

开启商场地图

Stuart Weitzman是全球精品鞋履的领导品牌,在北美、欧洲及中国拥有超过118个直营精品门店。作为奢侈鞋履品牌致力打造工艺出众的高级鞋履,完美结合时尚设计与功能,同时品牌所设计鞋履获奖无数。 Stuart Weitzman让鞋履穿起来就像看起来一样,美丽且绝对舒适。

新店设计与品牌现代和充满女性自信知性美的理念互相呼应:细緻的材质配合手工精细的饰面,营造出极緻的时尚魅力;店内精心挑选的灯光让镜面墙身反映出柔和光线,打造出舒适的购物空间。

为庆祝太古广场专门店开幕,店内率先独家推出最新早秋金属色别注系列,当中包括品牌经典NUDIST一字带高跟凉鞋、对品牌的经典凉鞋进行了全新演绎的NUDISTDISCO厚底高跟凉鞋、名人最爱的JEAN楔形鞋,以及GABBY芭蕾舞平底鞋与ESTARLA楔形凉鞋等新季必备款式。

过去35年多以来,Stuart Weitzman一直是红毯上最欢迎鞋履品牌,致力设计出让女性穿上後变得美丽自信,同时糅合时尚、功能及舒适於一身的款式。品牌在各方面与世界各地的团队合作无间,为来自不同文化和生活模式的女性,创造出能让她们在日常生活中昂首向前、启发自我的高级鞋履及配饰。品牌为时尚注入力量的讯息在全球获得强烈迴响,并透过是次香港第五间专门店开幕延续下去。

登记收取最新资讯

订阅太古广场之最新消息及活动

  • 请阅读条款和细则後才按同意

感谢您订阅太古广场最新资讯。

抱歉,登记未能完成,请重试。

关闭